Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (226 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Berg Jonas jonas.berg@politiker.goteborg.se
Jalali Mozhgan mozhgan.jalali@politiker.goteborg.se
van Tuel Sandra sandra.van.tuel@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Backman Christina christina.backman@politiker.goteborg.se
Rhedin Anneli anneli.rhedin@politiker.goteborg.se
Bröndt Johnny johnny.brondt@politiker.goteborg.se
Boëthius Lisbeth lisbeth.boethius@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Johansson Lars-Arne lars-arne.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Agnes agnes.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Miskovsky Nina nina.miskovsky@politiker.goteborg.se
Lotterberg Emilie L emilie.lotterberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Chorzynski Elin elin.chorzynski@politiker.goteborg.se
Sundberg Anders anders.sundberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergsten Lars lars.bergsten@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Gyllenwaldt Sofie sofie.gyllenwaldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Tykesson Mattias A mattias.tykesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Beiring Monika monika.beiring@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Margaretha margaretha.hallberg@gmail.com
Fält Johan johan.falt@politiker.goteborg.se
Josefson Axel axel.josefson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Rostedth Sofia sofia@rostedth.se
Lindblom Marianne lindblom.h@telia.com
Eckerström Peter peter@personalchef.nu
Rothenberg Elisabet M C elisabet.rothenberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Magnusson Hampus hampus.magnusson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Brath Daniel daniel.brath@politiker.goteborg.se
Yngfors Jan C L jan.yngfors@telia.com
Johansson Claes claes.johansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Edström Eva eva.edstrom@yahoo.se
Ransgård Jonas L jonas.ransgard@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Lorentzon Lars A lars.lorentzon.home@gmail.se
von Sydow Oscar E oscar.vonsydow@gotcha.se
Lindbom Dennis dennis.lindbom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Wasmouth Sten T sten.wasmouth@politiker.goteborg.se
Gavrin Andreas
Olinder Stefan stefan.olinder@moderat.se
Marzelius Johan
Karanzas Krystyna kkaranzas@hotmail.com
Svensson Annbrith annbrith.svensson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Bouveng Charlotte cbouveng@hotmail.com
Perlenius Catharina catharina.perlenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Grönkvist Beyer Anita anitagronkvistbeyer@telia.com
Islander Leo leo.islander@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Andersson Sven R. sven.andersson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Hänel Sandström Marie-Louise marie-louise.hanel.sandstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Ulf M ulfmn@hotmail.se
Salih Ahmed ahmed.salih@politiker.goteborg.se
Siverbo Linda linda.siverbo@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Lans Claes-Göran claes-goran.lans@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Mannefred Pär-Ola par-ola.mannefred@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Otterstedt Jan C jan.otterstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Oxe Björn info@oxe.se
Friberg Hanna hanna.friberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tharing Kristina kristina.tharing@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Karlsson Nils Olof nilsolof.karlsson@telia.com
Malm Walter Britt-Marie tr7@glocalnet.net
Jakobsson Mikael mikael.jakobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Marin Liana liana.marin@politiker.goteborg.se
Wiman Victoria victoria.wiman@politiker.goteborg.se
Persson Stefan stefan.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Jan jan.hallberg@gmail.com
Zetterberg Jensen Susanne susanne.zetterberg.jensen@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Emma emma.e.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hälleby Rustan rustan.halleby@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Hjort Bröndt Christina L christina.hjort@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Svanberg Christina christinasvanberg@hotmail.com
Carlsson Lars O lars.o.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Bengt bg.nilsson@bahnhof.se
Magnusson Cecilia cecilia.magnusson@riksdagen.se
Biörnerud Fredrik
Orsulic Toni toni.orsulic@politiker.goteborg.se
Oltander Christina christina.oltander@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Terese terese.blomqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Hofmann Annika annika.hofmann@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Björn Roger roger.bjorn@politiker.goteborg.se
Löfving Victor victor.lofving@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Aleskerov Firudin firudin.aleskerov@politiker.goteborg.se
Nyström Peter C B peter.newstream@telia.com
René Peter
Karlholm Janson Ewa I ewa@bitcom.se
Bergsten Inger inger.bergsten@bostadsbolaget.se
Löfgren Johan johan.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöstrand Henrik henrik.sjostrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Rehngren Lars lars.rehngren@comhem.se
Sundén Andersson Lisbeth M lisbeth.sunden.andersson@riksdagen.se
Nilsson Tomas tomas.nilsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Edmark Lotta lotta.edmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Rickard rickard.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sovelius Freja
Olsson Britt britt.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nielsen Judith judith.nielsen@politiker.goteborg.se
Al-Kattan Doa doa.al-kattan@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydelid Karoline karoline.rydelid@gmail.com
Persson Bertil bertil.persson@mbox4.swipnet.se
Kindstrand Mattias B L mattias.kindstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindberg Sigbrit sigbrit.lindberg@telia.com
Brodefors Mats mats.brodefors@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Sundén Eva eva.sunden@politiker.goteobrg.se
Dumitrescu Anca-Maria anca.maria.dumitrescu@politiker.goteborg.se
Johnson Marita marita@elokvent.se
Jansson Eva eva.jansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Rothenberg Hans C hans.rothenberg@riksdagen.se
Ekelund Henrik henrik.ekelund@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Holm Oskar oskar.holm@politiker.goteborg.se
Ullmark Sarah sarah.ullmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Gunér Birgitta birgitta.guner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Staffan H staffansjoberg@comhem.se
Broang Margareta margareta.broang@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Ridenius Carina carina.ridenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Rössberger Ingemar ingemar.rossberger@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmgren Christer O christer.holmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ferm Lena lena.ferm@politiker.goteborg.se
Almgren Margareta margareta.almgren@hotmail.com
Hultström Simon simon.hultstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Ranbrandt Kristian
Birging Sune T sune@birging.se
Nilsson Björn bjorn.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlmark Anita anita.karlmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Wickman Joel joel.wickman@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsling Peter peter@forsling.se
Sjöblom Anne-Christine
Hartzell Åsa asa.hartzell@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydin Roland roland.rydin@telia.com
Josefson Sigyn sigyn.josefson@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmgren Kristina E E holmgrenkristina@hotmail.com
Ryberg Henrik henrik.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Mirka mirka.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Önal Hakan hakan.onal@politiker.goteborg.se
Oltander Renvall Louise louise.oltander.renvall@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahl Joakim joakim.dahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Norberg Mari-Anne S marianne.norberg@comhem.se
Björk Åke ake.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Pehr pehr.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hama Zagros zagros.hama@politiker.goteborg.se
Källström Anders anders.kallstrom@coex.se
Bernting Kenneth kenneth.bernting@politiker.goteborg.se
Helin Sebastian sebastian.helin@politiker.goteborg.se
Österborg Carina
Hyllander Anders anders.hyllander@politiker.goteborg.se
Clarberg Ann-Charlotte anncharl@live.se
Alpstranden Pierre pierre.alpstranden@politiker.goteborg.se
Janson Jim R G jim.janson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bengtsson Catrin catrin.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Mikael mikael.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Heldtander Arne arne.heltander@gmail.com
Leijon Marcus marcus.leijon@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindblom Lars lars.lindblom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wigg Michael michael.wigg@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordin Patrik pa.nordin@telia.com
Ferneborg Ingela ingela.ferneborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Olinder Lena lena.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Lange Carl-Otto G lange@nordialaw.com
Johnson Björn kathebjorn.johnson@telia.com
Laanemets Kristoffer kristoffer.laanemets@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Roger lri@telia.com
Nylander Magnus magnus.nylander@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Lindqvist Erik erik.lindqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahllöf Ann-Gret agdahllof@gmail.com
Bergh Svante svante.bergh@icloud.com
Larsson Göran goran.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Börjesson Theres A C theres.borjesson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Sedaghat Salam salam.sedaghat@politiker.goteborg.se
Bogdos Georgios georgios.bogdos@politiker.goteborg.se
Steen Sven J M sven.steen@fop.se
Palmlöf Magnus magnus-palmlof@tele2.se
Farinder Martina martina.farinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Fossenstrand Ida ida.fossenstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Wnuk Viktoria viktoria.wnuk@politiker.goteborg.se
Steen Annika annika.steen@fop.se
Broddéus Birigt birgit.broddeus@politiker.goteborg.se
Göthberg Gustaf gustaf.gothberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Tomas tomas.karlsson.vlsf@gmail.com
Grandin Biörnerud Susanne susanne.grandin.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Ström Olle olle.strom@politiker.goteborg.se
Cassberg Sverker Sverker@Cassberg.com
Bratell Pelle pelle@bratell.se
Tiozzo Bruno E bruno.tiozzo@politiker.goteobrg.se
Appeby Johannes johannes.appeby@politiker.goteborg.se
Kärnefelt Bertil G bertil.karnefelt@politiker.goteborg.se
Wrångelin Mathias mathias.wrangelin@politiker.goteborg.se
Niskala Arto I arto.niskala@politiker.goteborg.se
Gelin Angelika
Jernevad Niklas
Svensson Stefan E A stefan.svensson@partille.se
Strandner Rice Eva eva.rice@politiker.goteborg.se
Mann Johan johan.mann@politiker.goteborg.se
Melander Eva-May evamay.melander@telia.com
Bichler Sofie
Svensson Anders P D anders.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydin Marianne
Thordén Patrick patrick.thorden@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydin Ludwig ludwig.rydin@politiker.goteborg.se
Fallenius Claes I claes.fallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Ay Emmanuel
Fabiansson Kerstin kerstin.fabiansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ohlsson Bert I bert.ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pere Erjola erjola.pere@politiker.goteborg.se
Peterson Birgitta M bimape06@hotmail.com
H Alström Annika alstromannika@gmail.com
Mattiasson Peter peter.mattiasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Börje S borje.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sidén Anita anita.side_n@comhem.se
Carlstedt Anita M anita.carlstedt@meuro.gu.se
Ranbrandt Jonna jonna.ranbrandt@politiker.goteborg.se
Rasho Fouad fouad.rasho@politiker.goteobrg.se
Jacobsson Jörgen jacobsson41@gmail.com
Gente Johan
Stierner Ulrika ulrika.sterner@bredband.net
Elmestam Jessica jessica.elmestam@politiker.goteborg.se
Walfridsson Susanna
Björk Tobias tobias.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Cassberg Susanna susanna.cassberg@moderat.se
Hesslén Nicola nicola.hesslen@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindmark Madeleine
Tengeland Jessica jessica.tengeland@politiker.goteborg.se
Rosinski Bartek bartek.rosinski@politiker.goteborg.se
Colldahl-Jäderström Gunilla gunilla.colldahl.jaderstrom@moderat.se
Lindberg Nadia nadia.lindberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Dickson Stuart stuart.dickson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Andreas andreas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nyholm Lyrdal Emma emma_lyrdal@hotmail.com
Vedin Hannes hannes.vedin@gmail.com
Simonsson Lotta lotta.simonsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Barknertz Zwart Agneta agneta.barknertz-zwart@telia.com
Hermansson Peter R peter.hermansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Martinsson Anders