Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Antal personer (140 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Orsulic Toni toni.orsulic@politiker.goteborg.se
Hartzell Åsa asa.hartzell@politiker.goteborg.se
Tykesson Mattias mattias.tykesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnusson Hampus hampus.magnusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sundberg Anders anders.sundberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tharing Kristina kristina.tharing@politiker.goteborg.se
Josefson Axel axel.josefson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ransgård Jonas L jonas.ransgard@politiker.goteborg.se
Gyllenwaldt Sofie Sofie.Gyllenwaldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Wickman Joel joel.wickman@politiker.goteborg.se
Rhedin Anneli anneli.rhedin@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Anders anders.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Önal Hakan hakan.onal@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmgren Christer O christer.holmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Miskovsky Nina nina.miskovsky@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Åke ake.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Backman Christina christina.backman@politiker.goteborg.se
Hänel Sandström Marie-Louise marie-louise.hanel.sandstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordin Patrik Pn.moderat@gmail.com
Nilsson Ulf M ulfmn@hotmail.se
Cassberg Sverker sverker.cassberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Broang Margareta margareta.broang@politiker.goteborg.se
Oxe Björn bjorn.oxe@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Lars-Åke lasse.blomqvist@telia.com
Zetterberg Jensen Susanne susanne.zetterberg.jensen@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Lindblom Jan jan@lindblom.com
Stierner Ulrika
Olinder Stefan bengt.olof.stefan.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnusson Cecilia cecilia.magnusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Bert I bert.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlstedt Anita M anita.m.carlstedt@gmail.com
Karlmark Anita anita.karlmark@gmail.com
Helgegren Alström Annika
Andersson Sven R. sven.andersson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Karlsson Nils Olof nilsolof.karlsson@telia.com
Perlenius Catharina c_perlenius@hotmail.com
Ahlberg Barbara barbaraahlberg@msn.com
Hyllander Anders
Janson Jim R G jim.janson@bitcom.se
Hanson Lars
Tiozzo Bruno E bruno.tiozzo@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Eva eva.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Berg Bejmyr Jonas jonas.berg@politiker.goteborg.se
Otterstedt Jan C jan.otterstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Lange Carl-Otto G carl-otto.lange@politiker.goteborg.se
Bred Mathias
Lorentzon Lars A lars.lorentzon@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Rydelid Karoline
Olsson Britt britt.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brath Daniel brath.daniel@gmail.com
Isacson-Silow Christina L
Alpstranden Pierre pierre.alpstranden@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Bengt bg.nilsson@bahnhof.se
Sundén Eva eva.sunden@politiker.goteborg.se
Brodefors Mats mats@protek-projektstyrning.se
von Sydow Oscar E
Bröndt Johnny johnny.brondt@moderat.se
Gelin Angelika angelika.gelin@gmail.com
Bichler Sofie
Palmlöf Magnus magnus.palmlof@politiker.goteborg.se
Hesse Marith
Biörnerud Fredrik fredrik.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Bolling Nilsson Tomas tomas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlholm Janson Ewa I ewa.karlholm-janson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rothenberg Elisabet M C elisabet.rothenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Rothenberg Hans C hans.rothenberg@riksdagen.se
Johansson Lars-Arne lars-arne.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gunér Birgitta birgitta.guner@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Stefan E A stefan.svensson@framtiden.se
Friedlaender Edwin edwin.friedlaender@politiker.goteborg.se
Steen Annika annika.steen@politiker.goteborg.se
Ibishi Jeta jeta.ibishi@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Mannefred Pär-Ola
Dahl Joakim joakim.dahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Nylander Magnus magnus.nylander@politiker.goteborg.se
Ullmark Sarah sarah.ullmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Jan jan.hallberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Niskala Arto I arto.niskala@politiker.goteborg.se
Persson Christer
Svensson Ann-Britt annbrith.ulla.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsling Peter peter.forsling@politiker.goteborg.se
Josefsson David david.josefsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjälmered Lars O
Johansson Claes claes.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gente Johan johan.gente@politiker.goteborg.se
Dumitrescu Anca Maria anca.maria.dumitrescu@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernting Kenneth kenneth.bernting@politiker.goteborg.se
Grandin Biörnerud Susanne susanne.grandin.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljunggren Peter
Heldtander Arne arne.heltander@gmail.com
Sjöstrand Henrik henrik.sjostrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Fossenstrand Ida ida.fossenstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Eckerström Peter
Göthberg Gustaf gustaf.gothberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Warborn Wilhelm
Josefsson Love love.josefsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hama Aga Zagros zagros.hama@politiker.goteborg.se
Helin Sebastian sebastian.helin@politiker.goteborg.se
Jäderström Anna anna.jaderstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Eva
Lindström Olinder Lena lena.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Andreas andreas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Engberg Urban
Hultström Simon simon.hultstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Tobias tobias.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Rundqvist Yvonne yvonne.rundkvist@hotmail.com
Clarberg Ann-Charlotte
Karlsson Tomas tomas.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bengtsson Catrin catrin.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ryberg Henrik henrik.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Stutzinsky Hannah hannah.stutzinsky@politiker.goteborg.se
Bouveng Charlotte
Rosinski Bartek bartek.rosinski@politiker.goteborg.se
Mattiasson Peter peter.mattiasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjertkvist Mait mait.hjertkvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Fält Johan johan.falt@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Rickard rickard.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Beiring Monika monika.beiring@politiker.goteborg.se
Ghosh Dastidar Boby boby.ghosh.dastidar@politiker.goteborg.se
Pere Poci Erjola erjola.pere@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsell Lisen lisen.forssell@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahllöf Ann-Gret
Savran Cengiz cengiz.savran@politiker.goteborg.se
Strandner Rice Eva eva.rice@evarice.se
Punt Erik erik.punt@politiker.goteborg.se
Hesslén Nicola nicola.hesslen@gmail.com
Pettersson Thomas kurt.thomas.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ridenius Carina
Ismael Daoud Mariam mariam.ismail.daoud@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöblom Glücksman Anne Christine anne.christine.sjoblom@politiker.goteborg.se
Broddéus Birgit birgit.broddeus@politiker.goteborg.se
Marzelius Johan johan.marzelius@politiker.goteborg.se
Frisk Erik
Alpstranden Susana susana.alpstranden@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindstrand Mattias mattias.kindstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
van Tuel Sandra sandra.van.tuel@politiker.goteborg.se
Vithal Sebastian sebastian.vithal@politiker.goteborg.se
Persson Stefan stefan.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Barknertz Zwart Agneta agneta.barknertz-zwart@telia.com
Horntvedt Peter peter.horntvedt@politiker.goteborg.se