Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (163 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Backman Christina christina.backman@politiker.goteborg.se
Rhedin Anneli anneli.rhedin@politiker.goteborg.se
Rostedth Sofia sofia@rostedth.se
Eckerström Peter peter@personalchef.nu
Johansson Claes claes.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lorentzon Lars A lars.lorentzon.home@gmail.se
Gavrin Andreas
Marzelius Johan
Svensson Annbrith annbrith.svensson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Grönkvist Beyer Anita anitagronkvistbeyer@gmail.com
Andersson Sven R. sven.andersson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Nilsson Ulf M
Mannefred Pär-Ola par-ola.mannefred@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Friberg Hanna hanna.friberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Jan jan.hallberg@gmail.com
Hälleby Rustan rustan.halleby@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Bergsten Lars lars.bergsten@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Svanberg Christina christinasvanberg@hotmail.com
Nilsson Bengt bg.nilsson@bahnhof.se
Magnusson Cecilia cecilia.magnusson62@gmail.com
Löfving Victor victor.lofving@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Hofmann Annika annika.hofmann@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Bergsten Inger inger.bergsten@bostadsbolaget.se
Zetterberg Jensen Susanne susanne.zetterberg.jensen@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Lans Claes-Göran claes-goran.lans@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Rydelid Karoline karoline.rydelid@gmail.com
Persson Bertil bertil.persson@mbox4.swipnet.se
Johnson Marita marita@elokvent.se
Rothenberg Hans C hans.rothenberg@riksdagen.se
Ekelund Henrik henrik.ekelund@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Staffan H staffansjoberg@comhem.se
Karanzas Krystyna
Ranbrandt Kristian
Bröndt Johnny johnny.brondt@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmgren Christer O christer.holmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydin Roland roland.rydin@telia.com
Holmgren Kristina E E holmgrenkristina@hotmail.com
Löfgren Johan johan.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Österborg Carina
Heldtander Arne arne.heltander@gmail.com
Leijon Marcus marcus.leijon@politiker.goteborg.se
Ransgård Jonas L jonas.ransgard@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Ferm Lena lena.ferm@politiker.goteborg.se
Nylander Magnus magnus.nylander@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Bergh Svante svante.bergh@icloud.com
Hänel Sandström Marie-Louise marie-louise.hanel.sandstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Palmlöf Magnus magnus-palmlof@tele2.se
Bengtsson Catrin catrin.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Steen Annika annika.steen@fop.se
Karlsson Tomas tomas.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Grandin Biörnerud Susanne susanne.grandin.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Ström Olle olle.strom@politiker.goteborg.se
Cassberg Sverker sverker.cassberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Sundberg Anders anders.sundberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Bratell Pelle
Svensson Stefan E A stefan.svensson@partille.se
Nilsson Tomas tomas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Dumitrescu Anca-Maria anca.maria.dumitrescu@politiker.goteborg.se
von Sydow Oscar E
Brodefors Mats mats.brodefors@politiker.goteborg.se
Melander Eva-May evamay.melander@telia.com
Broang Margareta margareta.broang@politiker.goteborg.se
Peterson Birgitta M bimape06@hotmail.com
Boëthius Lisbeth lisbeth.boethius@politiker.goteborg.se
Fallenius Claes I claes.fallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Sidén Anita anita.side_n@comhem.se
Sjöstrand Henrik henrik.sjostrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Gente Johan
Sjöblom Anne-Christine anne-christine.sjoblom@politiker.goteborg.se
Biörnerud Fredrik
Lange Carl-Otto G
Colldahl-Jäderström Gunilla gunilla.colldahl.jaderstrom@moderat.se
Orsulic Toni toni.orsulic@politiker.goteborg.se
Hartzell Åsa asa.hartzell@politiker.goteborg.se
Tykesson Mattias mattias.tykesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnusson Hampus hampus.magnusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Tharing Kristina kristina.tharing@politiker.goteborg.se
Josefson Axel axel.josefson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gyllenwaldt Sofie sofie.gyllenwaldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Wickman Joel joel.wickman@politiker.goteborg.se
Salih Ahmed ahmed.salih@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Anders anders.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Önal Hakan hakan.onal@politiker.goteborg.se
Miskovsky Nina nina.miskovsky@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Åke ake.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Fält Johan johan.falt@politiker.goteborg.se
Laanemets Kristoffer kristoffer.laanemets@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordin Patrik
Oxe Björn bjorn.oxe@politiker.goteborg.se
Olinder Stefan
Rosinski Bartek bartek.rosinski@politiker.goteborg.se
Hama Aga Zagros zagros.hama@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlholm Janson Ewa I ewa@bitcom.se
Steen Sven J M
Olsson Bert I bert.ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Lars-Åke
Bernting Kenneth kenneth.bernting@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Britt britt.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Eva eva.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mattiasson Peter peter.mattiasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindstrand Mattias mattias.kindstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Pettersson Thomas kurt.thomas.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjertkvist Mait
Helin Sebastian sebastian.helin@politiker.goteborg.se
Vakant
Edmark Lotta lotta.edmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Pere Poci Erjola erjola.pere@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahllöf Ann-Gret
Ryberg Henrik henrik.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
René Peter
Barknertz Zwart Agneta
Lindblom Jan jan@lindblom.com
Ghosh Dastidar Boby
Beiring Monika monika.beiring@politiker.goteborg.se
Stierner Ulrika
Persson Stefan stefan.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nielsen Judith judith.nielsen@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsling Peter peter.forsling@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Göran goran.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Tobias tobias.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Vestberg Emanuel emanuel.vestberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Olinder Lena lena.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Cassberg Susanna susanna.cassberg@moderat.se
Göthberg Gustaf gustaf.gothberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tiozzo Bruno E bruno.tiozzo@politiker.goteobrg.se
Lindblom Lars lars.lindblom@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Nilsson Andreas andreas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
van Tuel Sandra sandra.van.tuel@politiker.goteborg.se
Martinsson Anders
Hjort Bröndt Christina L christina.hjort@politiker.goteborg.se
Hesslén Nicola nicola.hesslen@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlstedt Anita M
Karlmark Anita anita.karlmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Hendefors Felix
Clarberg Ann-Charlotte
Johansson Lars-Arne lars-arne.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hultström Simon simon.hultstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Niskala Arto I arto.niskala@politiker.goteborg.se
Helgegren Alström Annika
Glittvik Kajsa
Karlsson Nils Olof nilsolof.karlsson@telia.com
Andersson Roger
Broddéus Birgit birgit.broddeus@politiker.goteborg.se
Perlenius Catharina catharina.perlenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Wrångelin Mathias mathias.wrangelin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlberg Barbara barbaraahlberg@msn.com
Gelin Angelika
Alpstranden Pierre pierre.alpstranden@politiker.goteborg.se
Bouveng Charlotte
Fossenstrand Ida ida.fossenstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Sovelius Freja
Gunér Birgitta birgitta.guner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Chorzynski Elin elin.chorzynski@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Rickard rickard.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hyllander Anders
Savran Cengiz
Sundén Eva eva.sunden@politiker.goteobrg.se
Dahl Joakim joakim.dahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Janson Jim R G jim.janson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hanson Lars
Holm Oskar oskar.holm@politiker.goteborg.se
Bichler Sofie
Karlsson Emma emma.e.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se