Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (145 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Bengt bg.nilsson@bahnhof.se
Karanzas Krystyna
von Sydow Oscar E
Fallenius Claes I claes.fallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Colldahl-Jäderström Gunilla gunilla.colldahl@gmail.com
Orsulic Toni toni.orsulic@politiker.goteborg.se
Hartzell Åsa asa.hartzell@politiker.goteborg.se
Tykesson Mattias mattias.tykesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnusson Hampus hampus.magnusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sundberg Anders anders.sundberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tharing Kristina kristina.tharing@politiker.goteborg.se
Josefson Axel axel.josefson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ransgård Jonas L jonas.ransgard@politiker.goteborg.se
Gyllenwaldt Sofie sofie.gyllenwaldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Wickman Joel joel.wickman@politiker.goteborg.se
Rhedin Anneli anneli.rhedin@politiker.goteborg.se
Salih Ahmed ahmed.salih@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Anders anders.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Önal Hakan hakan.onal@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmgren Christer O christer.holmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Friberg Hanna hanna.friberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Miskovsky Nina nina.miskovsky@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Åke ake.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Broang Margareta margareta.broang@politiker.goteborg.se
Fält Johan johan.falt@politiker.goteborg.se
Backman Christina christina.backman@politiker.goteborg.se
Hänel Sandström Marie-Louise marie-louise.hanel.sandstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordin Patrik Pn.moderat@gmail.com
Nilsson Ulf M ulfmn@hotmail.se
Oxe Björn bjorn.oxe@politiker.goteborg.se
Dumitrescu Anca-Maria anca.maria.dumitrescu@politiker.goteborg.se
Olinder Stefan bengt.olof.stefan.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Rosinski Bartek bartek.rosinski@politiker.goteborg.se
Hama Aga Zagros zagros.hama@politiker.goteborg.se
Cassberg Sverker sverker.cassberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Bert I bert.ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Lars-Åke
Bernting Kenneth kenneth.bernting@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöstrand Henrik henrik.sjostrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Zetterberg Jensen Susanne susanne.zetterberg.jensen@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Olsson Britt britt.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bröndt Johnny johnny.brondt@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Eva eva.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mattiasson Peter peter.mattiasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindstrand Mattias mattias.kindstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Pettersson Thomas kurt.thomas.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjertkvist Mait mait.hjertkvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Helin Sebastian sebastian.helin@politiker.goteborg.se
Edmark Lotta lotta.edmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Pere Poci Erjola erjola.pere@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahllöf Ann-Gret
Ryberg Henrik henrik.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Barknertz Zwart Agneta
Lindblom Jan jan@lindblom.com
Sjöblom Anne-Christine anne.christine.sjoblom@politiker.goteborg.se
Ghosh Dastidar Boby boby.ghosh.dastidar@politiker.goteborg.se
Beiring Monika monika.beiring@politiker.goteborg.se
Stierner Ulrika
Persson Stefan stefan.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsling Peter peter.forsling@politiker.goteborg.se
Löfgren Johan johan.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Tobias tobias.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnusson Cecilia cecilia.magnusson62@gmail.com
Olinder Lena lena.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Göthberg Gustaf gustaf.gothberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tiozzo Bruno E bruno.tiozzo@politiker.goteobrg.se
Larsson Göran
Nilsson Andreas andreas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lange Carl-Otto G carl-otto.lange@politiker.goteborg.se
Martinsson Anders anders.martinsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bengtsson Catrin catrin.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjort Bröndt Christina L christina.hjort@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Claes claes.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlstedt Anita M anita.m.carlstedt@gmail.com
Karlmark Anita anita.karlmark@gmail.com
Hendefors Felix felix.hendefors@politiker.goteborg.se
Clarberg Ann-Charlotte
Johansson Lars-Arne lars-arne.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brodefors Mats mats@protek-projektstyrning.se
Hultström Simon simon.hultstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Niskala Arto I arto.niskala@politiker.goteborg.se
Helgegren Alström Annika
Andersson Sven R. sven.andersson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Glittvik Kajsa kajsa.glittvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Nils Olof nilsolof.karlsson@telia.com
Broddéus Birgit birgit.broddeus@politiker.goteborg.se
Perlenius Catharina c_perlenius@hotmail.com
Ahlberg Barbara barbaraahlberg@msn.com
Gelin Angelika
Marzelius Johan johan.marzelius@politiker.goteborg.se
Alpstranden Pierre pierre.alpstranden@politiker.goteborg.se
Grandin Biörnerud Susanne susanne.grandin.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Tomas tomas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bouveng Charlotte
Fossenstrand Ida ida.fossenstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Sovelius Freja
Eriksson Rickard rickard.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hyllander Anders
Savran Cengiz cengiz.savran@politiker.goteborg.se
Sundén Eva eva.sunden@politiker.goteobrg.se
Dahl Joakim joakim.dahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Janson Jim R G
Hanson Lars
van Tuel Sandra sandra.van.tuel@politiker.goteborg.se
Holm Oskar oskar.holm@politiker.goteborg.se
Bichler Sofie
Österborg Carina
Hallberg Jan jan.hallberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hesse Marith
Heldtander Arne arne.heltander@gmail.com
Gente Johan johan.gente@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljunggren Peter
Mannefred Pär-Ola par-ola.mannefred@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Hjälmered Lars O
Gunér Birgitta birgitta.guner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Persson Christer
Steen Annika annika.steen@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Annbrith annbrith.ulla.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Biörnerud Fredrik fredrik.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlholm Janson Ewa I ewa.karlholm-janson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wirdemo Susanne
Svensson Stefan E A stefan.svensson@partille.se
Rothenberg Hans C hans.rothenberg@riksdagen.se
Rothenberg Elisabet M C elisabet.rothenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Palmlöf Magnus magnus.palmlof@politiker.goteborg.se
Ridenius Carina carina.ridenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Nylander Magnus magnus.nylander@politiker.goteborg.se
Ullmark Sarah sarah.ullmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Eva
Josefsson David
Karlsson Tomas tomas.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Berg Jonas jonas.berg@politiker.goteborg.se
Otterstedt Jan C jan.otterstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Bred Mathias
Lorentzon Lars A
Rydelid Karoline
Brath Daniel daniel.brath@politiker.goteborg.se
Nyström Peter C B peter.newstream@telia.com
Jäderström Anna anna.jaderstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Strandner Rice Eva eva.rice@politiker.goteborg.se
Gavrin Andreas
René Peter prene.private@gmail.com
Punt Erik erik.punt@politiker.goteborg.se
Isacson-Silow Christina L
Vakant