Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (243 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johnson Björn kathebjorn.johnson@telia.com
Hälleby Rustan rustan.halleby@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / rustan.halleby@politiker.goteborg.se
Ransgård Jonas L jonas.ransgard@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Tykesson Mattias A mattias.tykesson@kommunfulllmaktige.goteborg.se / mattias.tykesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hänel Sandström Marie-Louise marie-louise.hanel.sandstrom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / marie-louise.hanel.sandstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Mannefred Pär-Ola par-ola.mannefred@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / par-ola.mannefred@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergsten Lars lars.bergsten@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Eriksson Mirka mirka.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
von Sydow Oscar E oscar.vonsydow@gotcha.se
Boëthius Lisbeth lisbeth.boethius@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / lisbeth.boethius@politiker.goteborg.se
Lans Claes-Göran claes-goran.lans@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Svensson Annbrith annbrith.svensson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Hofmann Annika annika.hofmann@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Josefson Sigyn sigyn.josefson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Nils Olof nilsolof.karlsson@telia.com
Yngfors Jan C L jan.yngfors@telia.com
Andersson Roger lri@telia.com
Hermansson Peter R peter.r.hermansson@afh.goteborg.se / peter.r.hermansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Miskovsky Nina nina.miskovsky@centrum.goteborg.se / nina.miskovsky@politiker.goteborg.se
Ferneborg Ingela ingela.ferneborg@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / ingela.ferneborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmgren Christer O christer.holmgren@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / christer.holmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Josefson Axel axel.josefson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / axel.josefson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rothenberg Elisabet M C elisabet.rothenberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / elisabet.rothenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Stierner Ulrika ulrika.sterner@bredband.net
Nylander Magnus magnus.nylander@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / magnus.nylander@politiker.goteborg.se
Rothenberg Hans C hans.rothenberg@riksdagen.se
Lindqvist Erik erik.lindqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Otterstedt Jan C jan.otterstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Gunér Birgitta birgitta.guner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / birgitta.guner@politiker.goteborg.se
Hartzell Åsa asa.hartzell@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / asa.hartzell@politiker.goteborg.se
Sundberg Anders anders.sundberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / anders.sundberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tharing Kristina kristina.tharing@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Brodefors Mats mats.brodefors@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / mats.brodefors@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Claes claes.johansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / claes.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjort Bröndt Christina L christina.hjort@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / christina.hjort@politiker.goteborg.se
Schönemann Jonas jonas.schonemann@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / jonas.schonemann@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Jan jan.hallberg@gmail.com
Magnusson Cecilia cecilia.magnusson@riksdagen.se
Bröndt Johnny johnny.brondt@moderat.se
Källström Anders anders.kallstrom@coex.se
Karlholm Janson Ewa I ewa@bitcom.se
Johansson Lars-Arne lars-arne.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Olinder Stefan stefan.olinder@moderat.se
Nilsson Tomas tomas.nilsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / tomas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jakobsson Mikael mikael.jakobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ullmark Sarah sarah.ullmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Göran goran.larsson@afh.goteborg.se / goran.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Janson Jim R G jim.janson@politiker.goteborg.se
Clarberg Ann-Charlotte anncharl@live.se
Colldahl-Jäderström Gunilla gunilla.colldahl.jaderstrom@moderat.se
Fallenius Claes I claes.fallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Almgren Margareta margareta.almgren@hotmail.com
Ohlsson Bert I bert.ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Sven R. sven.andersson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Edström Eva eva.edstrom@yahoo.se
Oxe Björn info@oxe.se
Cassberg Sverker Sverker@Cassberg.com
Magnusson Hampus hampus.magnusson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Karlmark Anita anita.karlmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Börjesson Theres A C theres.borjesson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / theres.borjesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Mikael mikael.lindstrom@lf.goteborg.se / mikael.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Börje S borje.olsson@angered.goteborg.se / borje.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rasho Fouad fouad.rasho@politiker.goteobrg.se
Sedaghat Salam salam.sedaghat@politiker.goteborg.se
Olinder Lena lena.olinder@afh.goteborg.se / lena.olinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Appeby Johannes johannes.appeby@ponf.goteborg.se / johannes.appeby@politiker.goteborg.se
Beiring Monika monika.beiring@afh.goteborg.se / monica.beiring@politiker.goteborg.se
Aleskerov Firudin firudin.aleskerov@politiker.goteborg.se
Rössberger Ingemar ingemar.rossberger@politiker.goteborg.se
Oltander Christina christina.oltander@centrum.goteborg.se / christina.oltander@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Åke ake.bjork@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ake.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Hyllander Anders anders.hyllander@lundby.goteborg.se / anders.hyllander@politiker.goteborg.se
Holm Oskar oskar.holm@lundby.goteborg.se / oskar.holm@politiker.goteborg.se
Mann Johan johan.mann@lundby.goteborg.se / johan.mann@politiker.goteborg.se
Simonsson Lotta lotta.simonsson@lundby.goteborg.se / lotta.simonsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bouveng Charlotte cbouveng@hotmail.com
Sundén Eva eva.sunden@vastra.goteborg.se / eva.sunden@politiker.goteobrg.se
Niskala Arto I arto.niskala@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / arto.niskala@politiker.goteborg.se
Perlenius Catharina catharina.perlenius@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / catharina.perlenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Alpstranden Pierre pierre.alpstranden@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / pierre.alpstranden@politiker.goteborg.se
Mattiasson Peter peter.mattiasson@ostra.goteborg.se / peter.mattiasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydén Maria maria.ryden@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Fält Johan johan.falt@politiker.goteborg.se
Björn Roger roger.bjorn@socialresurs.goteborg.se / roger.bjorn@politiker.goteborg.se
Birging Sune T sune@birging.se
Carlstedt Anita M anita.carlstedt@meuro.gu.se
Steen Sven J M sven.steen@fop.se
Sundén Andersson Lisbeth M lisbeth.sunden.andersson@riksdagen.se
Jacobsson Jörgen jacobsson41@gmail.com
Broang Margareta margareta.broang@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / margareta.broang@politiker.goteborg.se
Tengeland Jessica jessica.tengeland@politiker.goteborg.se
Lange Carl-Otto G lange@nordialaw.com
Rydelid Karoline karoline.rydelid@gmail.com
Backman Christina christina@backmanconsult.se
Holmgren Kristina E E holmgrenkristina@hotmail.com
Lorentzon Lars A lars.lorentzon.home@gmail.se
Rydin Roland roland.rydin@telia.com
Johnson Marita marita@elokvent.se
Bengtsson Catrin catrin.bengtsson@fastighet.goteborg.se / catrin.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Palmlöf Magnus magnus-palmlof@tele2.se
Eckerström Peter peter@personalchef.nu
Wasmouth Sten T sten.wasmouth@politiker.goteborg.se
Önal Hakan hakan.onal@politiker.goteborg.se
Löfving Victor victor.lofving@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / victor.lofving@politiker.goteborg.se
Nielsen Judith judith.nielsen@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Anders P D anders.p.svensson@arbvux.goteborg.se / anders.p.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Berglund Joel joel.v.berglund@telia.com
Karanzas Krystyna kkaranzas@hotmail.com
Fabiansson Kerstin kerstin.fabiansson@kom.goteborg.se / kerstin.fabiansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brath Daniel daniel.brath@kom.goteborg.se / daniel.brath@politiker.goteborg.se
Ridenius Carina carina.ridenius@gmail.com
Bratell Pelle pelle@bratell.se
Österborg Carina
Svensson Stefan E A stefan.svensson@partille.se
Sjöberg Staffan H staffansjoberg@comhem.se
Blomqvist Terese terese.blomqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Bengt bg.nilsson@bahnhof.se
Eriksson Rickard rickard.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Dumitrescu Anca-Maria anca.maria.dumitrescu@ostra.goteborg.se / anca.maria.dumitrescu@politiker.goteborg.se
Rehngren Lars lars.rehngren@comhem.se
Heldtander Arne arne.heltander@gmail.com
Tursunovic Mirzet mirzet.tursunovic@p-bolaget.goteborg.se
Al-Kattan Hayder hayder.alkattan@yahoo.com
Bernting Kenneth kenneth.bernting@politiker.goteborg.se
Al-Kattan Doa doa.al-katten@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / doa.al-kattan@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöstrand Henrik henrik.sjostrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Grandin Biörnerud Susanne susanne.grandin.biornerud@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / susanne.grandin.biornerud@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindblom Lars lars.lindblom@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Andreas andreas.nilsson@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / andreas.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Pehr pehr.nilsson@ostra.goteborg.se / pehr.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rosinski Bartek bartek.rosinski@ostra.goteborg.se / bartek.rosinski@politiker.goteborg.se
Broddéus Birigt birgit.broddeus@politiker.goteborg.se
Wibring Anna anna.wibring@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Björn bjorn.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Orsulic Toni toni.orsulic@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / toni.orsulic@politiker.goteborg.se
Löfgren Johan johan.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Strandner Rice Eva eva.rice@politiker.goteborg.se
Dickson Stuart stuart.dickson@kultur.goteborg.se / stuart.dickson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kärnefelt Bertil G bertil.karnefelt@politiker.goteborg.se
Jalali Mozhgan mozhgan.jalali@politiker.goteborg.se
Wrångelin Mathias mathias.wrangelin@politiker.goteborg.se
Silverdahl Ronnie ronnie.silverdahl@intraservice.goteborg.se / ronnie.silverdahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Edmark Lotta lotta.edmark@ponf.goteborg.se / lotta.edmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Berg Jonas jonas.berg@politiker.goteborg.se
van Tuel Sandra sandra.van.tuel@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Bergh Svante svante.bergh@icloud.com
Peterson Birgitta M bimape06@hotmail.com
Ferm Lena lena.ferm@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / lena.ferm@politiker.goteborg.se
Steen Annika annika.steen@fop.se
Sidén Anita anita.side_n@comhem.se
Ekelund Henrik henrik.ekelund@stadshuset.goteborg.se / henrik.ekelund@politiker.goteborg.se
Siverbo Linda linda.siverbo@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Bergsten Inger inger.bergsten@bostadsbolaget.se
Rostedth Sofia sofia@rostedth.se
Svensson Daniel swanson_89_@hotmail.com
Szilágyi Geza gs.el@swipnet.se
Szilágyi Agnes
Thörn Roger L rogerthorn51@hotmail.com
Bogdos Georgios georgios.bogdos@politiker.goteborg.se
Silvereden Andreas H G andreas.szilagyi@spray.se
Dahllöf Ann-Gret agdahllof@gmail.com
Hallberg Margaretha margaretha.hallberg@gmail.com
Norberg Mari-Anne S marianne.norberg@comhem.se
Lindberg Sigbrit sigbrit.lindberg@telia.com
Lotterberg Emilie L emilie.lotterberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / emilie.lotterberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Lars O lars.o.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindblom Marianne lindblom.h@telia.com
Grönkvist Beyer Anita anitagronkvistbeyer@telia.com
Leijon Marcus marcus.leijon@lf.goteborg.se / marcus.leijon.politiker.goteborg.se
Kindstrand Mattias B L mattias.kindstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Eva eva.jansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / eva.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Marin Liana liana.marin@kom.goteborg.se / liana.marin@politiker.goteborg.se
Wigg Michael michael.wigg@fastighet.goteborg.se / michael.wigg@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordin Patrik pa.nordin@telia.com
Zwart Ryan ryan.zwart@moderat.se
Tiozzo Bruno E bruno.tiozzo@socialresurs.goteborg.se / bruno.tiozzo@politiker.goteobrg.se
Nyholm Lyrdal Emma emma_lyrdal@hotmail.com
Vedin Hannes hannes.vedin@gmail.com
Malm Walter Britt-Marie tr7@glocalnet.net
Lidh Helena helena.lidh@ioff.goteborg.se / helena.lidh@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydin Ludwig ludwig.rydin@kretsloppoochvatten.goteborg.se / ludwig.rydin@politiker.goteborg.se
Helin Sebastian sebastian.helin@vastra.goteborg.se / sebastian.helin@politiker.goteborg.se
Svanberg Christina christinasvanberg@hotmail.com
Wnuk Viktoria viktoria.wnuk@politiker.goteborg.se
Farinder Martina martina.farinder@politiker.goteborg.se
Pere Erjola erjola.pere@centrum.goteborg.se / erjola.pere@politiker.goteborg.se
Friberg Hanna hanna.friberg@miljo.goteborg.se / hanna.friberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Laanemets Kristoffer kristoffer.laanemets@politiker.goteborg.se
Rosén Jonna jonna.rosen@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / jonna.rosen@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Ulf M ulfmn@hotmail.se
Melander Eva-May evamay.melander@telia.com
Thordén Patrick patrick.thorden@ioff.goteborg.se / patrick.thorden@politiker.goteborg.se
Persson Bertil bertil.persson@mbox4.swipnet.se
Cassberg Susanna susanna.cassberg@moderat.se
Dahl Joakim joakim.dahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Wickman Joel joel.wickman@afh.goteborg.se / joel.wickman@politiker.goteborg.se
Ryberg Henrik henrik.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hesslén Nicola nicola.hesslen@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarström Jan jan.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Oltander Renvall Louise louise.oltander.renvall@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindberg Nadia nadia.lindberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Sovelius Freja
Rydin Marianne
Barknertz Zwart Agneta agneta.barknertz-zwart@telia.com
Biörnerud Fredrik
Rhedin Anneli anneli.rhedin@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindbom Dennis dennis.lindbom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / dennis.lindbom@politiker.goteborg.se
Båth Pontus
Ström Olle olle.strom@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsling Peter peter@forsling.se
Boström Grahn Maj-Britt
Ay Emmanuel
Karlsson Tomas tomas.karlsson.vlsf@gmail.com
Persson Stefan stefan.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gente Johan
Hendefors Felix fille.h@live.se
Karlsson Agnes agnes.karlsson@lf.goteborg.se / agnes.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Fossenstrand Ida ida.fossenstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Hama Zagros zagros.hama@politiker.goteborg.se
Björk Tobias tobias.bjork@politiker.goteborg.se
Chorzynski Elin elin.chorzynski@angered.goteborg.se / elin.chorzynski@politiker.goteborg.se
Gelin Angelika
Borslöv Reichmann Victor
Salih Ahmed ahmed.salih@politiker.goteborg.se / ahmed.2.salih@angered.goteborg.se
Islander Leo leo.islander@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / leo.islander@politiker.goteborg.se
Askåsen Anders
Olsson Britt britt.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Göthberg Gustaf gustaf.gothberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Elmestam Jessica jessica.elmestam@politiker.goteborg.se
Wiman Victoria victoria.wiman@politiker.goteborg.se
Bichler Sofie
Folkesson Sofie sofie.folkesson@politiker.goteborg.se
Vesterlund Hanna
Jernevad Niklas
Karlsson Emma emma.e.karlsson@angered.goteborg.se
Vakant
Sjöblom Anne-Christine
Kindmark Madeleine
René Peter
Svanberg Bengt-Åke
Zetterberg Jensen Susanne susanne.zetterberg.jensen@politiker.goteborg.se
Ranbrandt Kristian
Nyström Peter C B peter.newstream@telia.com