Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Demokraterna (D)

Förtroendevalda personer (90 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Yngfors Jan C L
Wannholt Martin martin.wannholt@politiker.goteborg.se
Munck Henrik henrik.munck@politiker.goteborg.se
Zeqiraj Jahja jahja.zeqiraj@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekelund Jan-Olof jan-olof.ekelund@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergström Torkel G A torkel.bergstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöholm Mikael mikael.sjoholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarstrand Anna Karin anna.karin.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindberg Karin karin.lindberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Victorin Åse ase.victorin@politiker.goteborg.se
Harrysson Bengt-Åke bengt.ake.harrysson@politiker.goteborg.se
Williamsson Lillemor lillemor.williamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Blixt Jessica jessica.blixt@politiker.goteborg.se
Öjeskär Veronica veronica.ojeskar@politiker.goteborg.se
Alfredsson Karin karin.alfredsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Boström Ulf ulf.bostrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Risberg Mariette mariette.risberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Örtendahl Per Anders per.ortendahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindgren Karlsson Birgitta birgitta.lindgren.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hedberg Thomas thomas.hedberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg-Lundin Iréne irene.lundin@politiker.goteborg.se
Jörnmark Jan
Laic Zeljka zeljka.laic@politiker.goteborg.se
Aase Marianne marianne.aase@politiker.goteborg.se
Svanberg Peter
Lindgren Mariela
Danielsson Agneta
Jildmalm Bengt bengt.jildmalm@politiker.goteborg.se
Bandi Monica
Rosdahl Joakim K joakim.rosdahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Tore
Jansson Tsiantes Carita carita.tsiantes@politiker.goteborg.se
Winterquist Niclas niclas.winterquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Stigebrandt Martin martin.stigebrandt@politiker.goteborg.se
Jakobsson Mats mats.jakobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallner Krister
Höstmad Patrik
Östman Stefan
Eriksson Klas klas.2.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Sten
Hellström Jeanette
Reinholdsson Tommy
Engelbrektsson Tina
Åkerfeldt Fredrik fredrik.akerfeldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Lingefjärd Thomas thomas.lingefjard@politiker.goteborg.se
Berggren Alexander
Nathorst Westfeldt Ulla
Fredér Ing-Marie ing-marie.freder@politik.goteborg.se
Cullberg Anita C
Eriksson Henrik
Ekman John john.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Mellström Mattias mattias.mellstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Harrysson Camilla camilla.harrysson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sirbu Vasile vasile.sirbu@politiker.goteborg.se
Boman Jimmy
Nyberg David david.nyberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Drenske Ingela
Svensson Eva
Heyman Tom tom.heyman@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Oxien Christer christer.oxien@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Charlie
Forsell Martin martin.forsell@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustavsson Patrik
Sylvan Jan
Carlsson Kristina kristina.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarström Jan jan.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallin Stefan stefan.wallin@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustavsson Michel michel.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Lasse
Karlsson Ing-Marie
Sturk Hans
Laks Mihkel
Holst Thomas tomas.holst@politiker.goteborg.se
Luts Elisabeth elisabeth.luts@politiker.goteborg.se
Plavsich Michelle michelle.plavsich@politiker.goteborg.se
Lundberg Yvonne
Ehrnberg Sören
Larsson Kjell
Sjulander Tomas tomas.sjulander@politiker.goteborg.se
Stenberg Jonas jonas.stenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gelesits Suzan
Bokedal Pelle
Hedberg Anna anna.hedberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Dan
Berzouami Abdelmajid abdellmajid.berzouami@politiker.goteborg.se
Isgaard Jörgen
Kérla Lars lars.kerla@politiker.goteborg.se
Börjesson Catarina catarina.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Özaksel Gürcan