Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Demokraterna (D)

Förtroendevalda personer (113 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Yngfors Jan C L
Wannholt Martin martin.wannholt@politiker.goteborg.se
Munck Henrik henrik.munck@politiker.goteborg.se
Zeqiraj Jahja jahja.zeqiraj@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekelund Jan-Olof jan-olof.ekelund@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergström Torkel G A torkel.bergstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöholm Mikael mikael.sjoholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarstrand Anna Karin anna.karin.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindberg Karin karin.lindberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Victorin Åse ase.victorin@politiker.goteborg.se
Harrysson Bengt-Åke bengt.ake.harrysson@politiker.goteborg.se
Williamsson Lillemor lillemor.williamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Blixt Jessica jessica.blixt@politiker.goteborg.se
Öjeskär Veronica veronica.ojeskar@politiker.goteborg.se
Alfredsson Karin karin.alfredsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Boström Ulf ulf.bostrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Risberg Mariette mariette.risberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Örtendahl Per Anders per.ortendahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindgren Karlsson Birgitta birgitta.lindgren.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hedberg Thomas thomas.hedberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg-Lundin Iréne irene.lundin@politiker.goteborg.se
Jörnmark Jan jan.jornmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Laic Zeljka zeljka.laic@politiker.goteborg.se
Aase Marianne marianne.aase@politiker.goteborg.se
Svanberg Peter peter.svanberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindgren Mariela mariela.lindgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Åkvist Anders anders.akvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Jildmalm Bengt bengt.jildmalm@politiker.goteborg.se
Bandi Monika monika.bandi@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Rosdahl Joakim K joakim.rosdahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Tore tore.svensson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Jansson Tsiantes Carita carita.tsiantes@politiker.goteborg.se
Winterquist Niclas niclas.winterquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Stigebrandt Martin martin.stigebrandt@politiker.goteborg.se
Jakobsson Mats mats.jakobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallner Krister krister.hallner@politiker.goteborg.se
Östman Stefan
Eriksson Klas klas.2.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Sten
Hellström Jeanette jeanette.hellstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Reinholdsson Tommy tommy.reinholdsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Engelbrektsson Kristina kristina.engelbrektsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Åkerfeldt Fredrik fredrik.akerfeldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Lingefjärd Thomas thomas.lingefjard@politiker.goteborg.se
Berggren Alexander alexander.2.berggren@politiker.goteborg.se
Nathorst Westfeldt Ulla ulla.nathorst-westfeldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Fredér Ing-Marie ing-marie.freder@politik.goteborg.se
Höstmad Patrik patrik.bo.uno.hostmad@politiker.goteborg.se
Cullberg Anita C
Ekman John john.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Mellström Mattias mattias.mellstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Harrysson Camilla camilla.harrysson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sirbu Vasile vasile.sirbu@politiker.goteborg.se
Boman Jimmy jimmy.boman@politiker.goteborg.se
Nyberg David david.nyberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Drenske Ingela ingela.drenske@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Eva eva.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Heyman Tom tom.heyman@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Oxien Christer christer.oxien@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Charlie
Forsell Martin martin.forsell@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustavsson Patrik hans.patrik.gustavsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sylvan Jan jan.sylvan@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Kristina kristina.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarström Jan jan.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallin Stefan stefan.wallin@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Michel michel.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Lasse
Karlsson Ing-Marie
Sturk Hans hans.sturk@politiker.goteborg.se
Laks Mihkel mihkel.laks@politiker.goteborg.se
Holst Thomas tomas.holst@politiker.goteborg.se
Luts Elisabeth elisabeth.luts@politiker.goteborg.se
Plavsich Michelle michelle.plavsich@politiker.goteborg.se
Lundberg Yvonne yvonne.lundberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Ehrnberg Sören soren.ehrnberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Kjell kjell.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjulander Tomas tomas.sjulander@politiker.goteborg.se
Stenberg Jonas jonas.stenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gelesits Suzan suzan.gelesits@politiker.goteborg.se
Bokedal Pelle per.henrik.pelle.bokedal@politiker.goteborg.se
Hedberg Anna anna.hedberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Dan dan.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Berzouami Abdelmajid abdellmajid.berzouami@politiker.goteborg.se
Isgaard Jörgen
Kérla Lars lars.kerla@politiker.goteborg.se
Börjesson Catarina catarina.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Özaksel Gürcan gurcan.ozaksel@politiker.goteborg.se
Barrvik Gunnar L gunnar.barrvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Berndt berndt.karlsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Söderlund Martin
Eriksson Holger
Olsson Ove
Olbonius Per
Staberg Yvonne
Langenius Olov
Jönsson Lars-Gunnar
Svensson Randsalu Martin
Bernehed Björn
Söderman Stefan
Hammarstrand Niclas
Stoltz Qvick Marianne L
Jonsson Ewa
Karlsson Yngve
Krabo Tove
Vedin Anders anders.vedin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlqvist Lars-Göran lars-goran.ahlqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Andrén Kristofer
Lisinsky Alexander
Andersson Hans-Eric
von Sydow Henrik
Vakant