Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bönfors Emmyly emmyly.bonfors@politiker.goteborg.se
Bruncevic Ajsela ajsela.bruncevic@politiker.goteborg.se
Music Sabina sabina.music@politiker.goteborg.se
Hansson Perslow Anna Sara annasara.perslow@politiker.goteborg.se
Rogestam Christina christina.rogestam@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Pettersson Dolderer Emma emma.dolderer@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Norlén Roland mauritz.roland.norlen@politiker.goteborg.se
Filipsson Kristoffer kristoffer.filipsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Åberg Elise Marianne elise-marianne.aberg@centerpartiet.se
Tariq Hayder hayder.tariq.hashem@politiker.goteborg.se
Östring Bergman Karin karin.bergman@politiker.goteborg.se
Clancy Gunilla gunilla.clancy@politiker.goteborg.se
Törnqvist Max
Elb Cecilia anne.cecilia.haraldsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Arby Hans hans.arby@politiker.goteborg.se
Augustsson Daniel
Steen Gunne
Edshage Jakob jakob.edshage@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Jakob