Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bönfors Emmyly emmyly.bonfors@politiker.goteborg.se
Bruncevic Ajsela ajsela.bruncevic@politiker.goteborg.se
Music Sabina sabina.music@politiker.goteborg.se
Habtemichael Naod naod.habtemichael@politiker.goteborg.se
Perslow Anna Sara annasara.perslow@politiker.goteborg.se
Rogestam Christina christina.rogestam@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Tariq Hayder hayder.tariq.hashem@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Lina M lina.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pettersson Louise louise.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Haraldsson Cecilia
Norlén Roland
Törnqvist Max
Augustsson Daniel
Steen Gunne
Pettersson Dolderer Emma
Filipsson Kristoffer
Åberg Elise Marianne elise-marianne.aberg@centerpartiet.se