Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (90 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ingelman Gertrud gertrud.ingelman@politiker.goteborg.se
Broman Jenny jenny.broman@politiker.goteborg.se
Fagerlund Jöran joran.fagerlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Erik erik.noren@politiker.goteborg.se
Zandin Johan johan.zandin@politiker.goteborg.se
Helgeson Erik erikhelgeson@hotmail.com
Bivall Bengt Arne bengt.bivall@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Svensson Johan L C
Djurner Monika monika.djurner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Cederborg Gun gun.cederborg@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Khosravi Babak babak_khosravi@hotmail.com
Rundström Peter C peter.rundstrom@telia.com
Annerback Jan
Bernmar Daniel daniel.bernmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Arne C I arne.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Ellinor ellinor.k@outlook.com
Blomqvist Kjell
Kappelmark Amanda amanda.kappelmark@familjebostader.se
Andersson Bettan bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Meuller Anders andersmeuller@hotmail.com
Qval Wold Susanne susannewold@yahoo.se
Höög Roger roger.hoog@hotmail.com
Bornecrantz Dias Berit M
Eriksson Håkan A hakan.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eliasson Johanna johanna.eliasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallgren Mikael mikael.wallgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Junevik Urban urban.junevik@politiker.goteborg.se
Hellman Finn finn.hellman@politiker.goteborg.se
Klang Hanna hanna.klang@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Hägglund Sara sara.carlsson.hagglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Arévalo José jose.arevalo@politiker.goteborg.se
Tånghag Frida frida.tanghag@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindalen Sara sara.lindalen@politiker.goteborg.se
Berglund Jesper jesper.berglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergander Elin M
Javaherinasab Gilak
Theodorsson Niklas
Bodin Ann-Britt
Ahlqvist Lisa
Hadrovic Bukera Lilijana
Alnazar Rebar
Behlin Anna-Klara
Larsson Berit
Fjeldmose Grith grith.fjeldmose@politiker.goteborg.se
Brynolfsson Marie
Pilhem Mats mats.pilhem@politiker.goteborg.se
Theliander Claes
Holst Madeleine
Sigirci Özlem
Windborg Yvonne
Merelaid Hankins Jennifer
Ekman Ulla
Helgeson Patrik patrik.helgeson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ramhöj Larsson Nicklas
Brummer Pind Daniella
Johansson Karin
Karlsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pütger Karin
Bergkvist Gunvor gunvor.bergquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Loberg Rasmus
Lagholm Stefan
Wadén Jennie jennie.waden@politiker.goteborg.se
Matepeta Anne-Christine E V
Bentzer Maja
Palm Yvonne yvonne.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Mohammed Salaheldin
Kårlin Jonas
Fahlén Martin
Bränholm Ante ante.branholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Nooshirvanpour Nadereh
Karlsson Emma
Landström Gustav
Hagström Magnus
Arolin Susanna
Daleni Awaz
Hellén Gunilla
Ewerlund Lola
Fernandez Marta
Johansson Helena
Lundberg Susanne
Nordin Andreas
Nanah Sara sara.nanah@politiker.goteborg.se
Vernersson Alice alice.vernersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindroos Jonasson Petra
Hammarström Lena lena.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Tortosa Luis luis.tortosa@politiker.goteborg.se
Malmström Bobbo bobbo.malmstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Billman Stark Inger
Faltphil Peter