Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (61 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Vernersson Alice alice.vernersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Broman Jenny jenny.broman@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Bivall Bengt Arne bengt.bivall@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Ingelman Gertrud gertrud.ingelman@politiker.goteborg.se
Granath Louise granath.louise@gmail.com
Malmström Bobbo bobbo.malmstrom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Bergquist Gunvor
Fagerlund Jöran joran.fagerlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Erik erik@eriknoren.se
Djurner Monika monika.djurner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Zandin Johan johan.zandin@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Cederborg Gun gun.cederborg@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Hammarström Lena lena.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Grundel Maria
Eriksson Håkan A hakan.eriksson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Karlsson Ann ann.karlsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Berglund Mats
Helgeson Erik erikhelgeson@hotmail.com
Lindalen Sara sara.lindalen@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Bränholm Ante ante.branholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Johan L C
Tånghag Frida frida.tanghag@politiker.goteborg.se
Päämaa Mauno
Junevik Urban urban.junevik@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernmar Daniel daniel.bernmar@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Palm Yvonne yvonne.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eliasson Johanna johanna.eliasson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Nanah Sara sara.nanah@politiker.goteborg.se
Arévalo José jose.arevalo@politiker.goteborg.se
Khosravi Babak babak_khosravi@hotmail.com
Bodin Ann-Britt
Fjeldmose Grith grith.fjeldmose@politiker.goteborg.se
Haddou Tony tony.haddou@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Bettan bettan.andersson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Domurat Emilia
Rundström Peter C peter.rundstrom@telia.com
Forsman Christian
Annerback Jan
Edenryd Helen helen.edenryd@politiker.goteborg.se
Tortosa Luis luis.tortosa@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Arne C I arne.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Ellinor ellinor.k@outlook.com
Wallgren Mikael mikael.wallgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Kjell
Behlin Anna-Klara
Berglund Jesper jesper.berglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Brynolfsson Marie
Kappelmark Amanda amanda.kappelmark@familjebostader.se
Lopez Forsström Maria maria.forsstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Meuller Anders andersmeuller@hotmail.com
Qval Wold Susanne susannewold@yahoo.se
Wadén Jennie jennie.waden@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlin Therése therese.2.dahlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Jesper jesper.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Helgeson Patrik patrik.helgeson@politiker.goteborg.se
Höög Roger roger.hoog@hotmail.com
Mousa Nadia nadja_0@hotmail.com
Pilhem Mats R mats.pilhem@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindh Moa
Fyhr Karin