Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (98 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Håkan A hakan.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Zandin Johan johan.zandin@politiker.goteborg.se
Broman Jenny jenny.broman@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernmar Daniel daniel.bernmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Bettan bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eliasson Johanna johanna.eliasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallgren Mikael mikael.wallgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ingelman Gertrud gertrud.ingelman@politiker.goteborg.se
Junevik Urban urban.junevik@politiker.goteborg.se
Hellman Finn finn.hellman@politiker.goteborg.se
Klang Hanna hanna.klang@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Hägglund Sara sara.carlsson.hagglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Arévalo José jose.arevalo@politiker.goteborg.se
Tånghag Frida frida.tanghag@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Erik erik.noren@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindalen Sara sara.lindalen@politiker.goteborg.se
Berglund Jesper jesper.berglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Bivall Bengt Arne bengt.bivall@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Bergander Elin M elin.bergander@politiker.goteborg.se
Javaherinasab Gilak gilak.javaherinasab@politiker.goteborg.se
Teodorsson Niklas niklas.teodorsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bodin Ann-Britt ann-britt.bodin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlqvist Lisa
Hadrovic Bukera Lilijana
Fagerlund Jöran joran.fagerlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Alnazar Rebar rebar.alnazar@politiker.goteborg.se
Behlin Anna-Klara anna-klara.behlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Berit
Fjeldmose Grith grith.fjeldmose@politiker.goteborg.se
Pilhem Mats mats.pilhem@politiker.goteborg.se
Theliander Claes claes.theliander@politiker.goteborg.se
Holst Madeleine
Sigirci Özlem ozlem.sigirci@politiker.goteborg.se
Windborg Yvonne
Merelaid Hankins Jennifer jennifer.hankins@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekman Ulla
Helgeson Patrik patrik.helgeson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ramhöj Larsson Nicklas nicklas.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brummer Pind Daniella
Johansson Karin karin.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Lars E lars-erik.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pütger Karin
Bergkvist Gunvor gunvor.bergquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Lagholm Stefan lagholm@gmail.com
Cederborg Gun gun.cederborg@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Wadén Jennie jennie.waden@politiker.goteborg.se
Matepeta Anne-Christine E V anne-christine.matepeta@politiker.goteborg.se
Bentzer Maja maja.bentzer@politiker.goteborg.se
Palm Yvonne yvonne.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Mohammed Salaheldin salaheldin.mohammed@politiker.goteborg.se
Kårlin Jonas
Fahlén Martin
Bränholm Ante ante.branholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Nooshirvan Pour Nadereh nadereh.nooshirvan.pour@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Emma emma.elisabeth.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagström Magnus magnus.hagstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Arolin Susanna susanna.arolin@politiker.goteborg.se
Daleni Awaz awas.daleni@politiker.goteborg.se
Hellén Gunilla gunilla.hellen@politiker.goteborg.se
Ewerlund Lola
Fernandez Marta marta.fernandez@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Helena
Lundberg Susanne
Nordin Andreas andreas.nordin@politiker.goteborg.se
Nanah Sara sara.nanah@politiker.goteborg.se
Vernersson Alice alice.vernersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindroos Jonasson Petra petra.jonasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarström Lena lena.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Johan L C johan.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Tortosa Luis luis.tortosa@politiker.goteborg.se
Malmström Bobbo bobbo.malmstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Billman Stark Inger inger.stark@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Faltphil Peter
Brynolfsson Marie marie.brynolfsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jacobsson Emma
Kaage Gus
Almroth Malin
Ighe Ann
Larsson Anna-Karin
Karlsson Ellinor ellinor.k@outlook.com
Amundsen Bergström Matilda
Lönnroth Johan
Huamantumba Flor D fdestko@hotmail.com
Lindström Arne C I arne.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Kjell
Gunnarsson Schiller Sanna
Khosravi Babak babak_khosravi@hotmail.com
Loberg Rasmus
Höög Roger roger.hoog@hotmail.com
Annerback Jan
Pelaseyed Thaher
Eklund Ellen K
Bernmar Karin
Rundström Peter C peter.rundstrom@telia.com
Vakant
Robinson Håkan I
Börjesson Marjut