Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (61 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bergquist Gunvor
Broman Jenny jenny.broman@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / jenny.broman@politiker.goteborg.se
Bivall Bengt Arne bengt.bivall@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Cederborg Gun gun.cederborg@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Fjeldmose Grith grith.fjeldmose@politiker.goteborg.se
Fyhr Karin
Wallgren Mikael mikael.wallgren@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / mikael.wallgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Bettan bettan.andersson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Djurner Monika monika.djurner@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / monika.djurner@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernmar Daniel daniel.bernmar@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Eliasson Johanna johanna.eliasson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / johanna.eliasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Ann ann.karlsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ann.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Grundel Maria
Eriksson Håkan A hakan.eriksson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / hakan.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Annerback Jan
Vernersson Alice alice.vernersson@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / alice.vernersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindh Moa
Tortosa Luis luis.tortosa@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Arne C I arne.lindstrom52@gmail.com
Palm Yvonne yvonne.palm@angered.goteborg.se/yvonne.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wadén Jennie jennie.waden@afh.goteborg.se / jennie.waden@politiker.goteborg.se
Haddou Tony tony.haddou@politiker.goteborg.se
Zandin Johan johan.zandin@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / johan.zandin@politiker.goteborg.se
Nanah Sara sara.nanah@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / sara.nanah@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarström Lena lena.hammarstrom@vastra.goteborg.se / lena.hammarstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Mousa Nadia nadja_0@hotmail.com
Berglund Jesper jesper.berglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Kappelmark Amanda amanda.kappelmark@familjebostader.se
Karlsson Ellinor ellinor.k@outlook.com
Fagerlund Jöran joran.fagerlund@kretsloppochvatten.goteborg.se / joran.fagerlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Rundström Peter C peter.rundstrom@telia.com
Helgeson Patrik patrik.helgeson@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / patrik.helgeson@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Erik erik@eriknoren.se
Höög Roger roger.hoog@hotmail.com
Edenryd Helen helen.edenryd@politiker.goteborg.se
Malmström Bobbo bobbo.malmstrom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / bobbo.malmstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Behlin Anna-Klara
Qval Wold Susanne susannewold@yahoo.se
Ingelman Gertrud gertrud.ingelman@p-bolaget.goteborg.se / gertrud.ingelman@politiker.goteborg.se
Khosravi Babak babak_khosravi@hotmail.com
Junevik Urban urban.junevik@politiker.goteborg.se
Pilhem Mats R mats.pilhem@arbvux.goteborg.se / mats.pilhem@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsman Christian
Bodin Ann-Britt
Blomqvist Kjell
Berglund Mats
Svensson Johan L C
Meuller Anders andersmeuller@hotmail.com
Bränholm Ante ante.branholm@angered.goteborg.se / ante.branholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Jesper jesper.johansson@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / jesper.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlin Therése therese.2.dahlin@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / therese.2.dahlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Granath Louise granath.louise@gmail.com
Lopez Forsström Maria maria.forsstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Domurat Emilia
Helgeson Erik erikhelgeson@hotmail.com
Brynolfsson Marie
Arévalo José jose.arevalo@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindalen Sara sara.lindalen@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / sara.lindalen@politiker.goteborg.se
Tånghag Frida frida.tanghag@politiker.goteborg.se
Päämaa Mauno