Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (76 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sibinska Anna anna.sibinska@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / anna.sibinska@politiker.goteborg.se
Undén Elisabeth S elisabeth.unden@politiker.goteborg.se
Roxbergh Claes
Landin Lars-Gunnar lars-gunnar.landin@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Ethel M ethel.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Mikael T mikael.malm1950@gmail.com
Törnqvist Åse-Lill E ase-lill.tornqvist@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ase-lill.tornqvist@politiker.goteobrg.se
Tasbas Özgür ozgur.tasbas@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ozgur.tasbas@politiker.goteborg.se
Pleijel Karin karin.pleijel@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Kamne Ulf ulf.kamne@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Ternegren Eva A-M eva.ternegren@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / eva.ternegren@politiker.goteborg.se
Törnqvist Michael michael.tornqvist@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / michael.tornqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljungh Ronnie B V ronnie.ljungh@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ronnie.ljungh@politiker.goteborg.se
Tumayer Derya G derya.tumayer@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / derya.tumayer@politiker.goteborg.se
Werring Hillevi hillevi.werring@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / hillevi.werring@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Klas klas.eriksson.mp@gmail.com
Kenamets Henry henry.kenamets@home.se
Sedelius Gösta B rekrea@telia.com
Parbring Bosse bosse.parbring@majornalinne.goteborg.se / bosse.parbring@politiker.goteborg.se
Hjalmarsson Malin malin.hjalmarsson@ioff.goteborg.se / malin.hjalmarsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jershed Calle carl.jershed@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@lundby.goteborg.se / martin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Tallborn Alma alma.tallborn@afh.goteborg.se / alma.tallborn@politiker.goteborg.se
Chini Mahmoud mahmoud.chini@majornalinne.goteborg.se / mahmoud.chini@politiker.goteborg.se
Andreasson Hasse hasse.andreasson@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / hasse.andreasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Farah Ahmed ahmed.farah@politiker.goteborg.se
Gürbüzer Kenan
Södersten Gabriel gabriel.sodersten@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se / gabriel.sodersten@politiker.goteborg.se
Ohlsson Helén helen.ohlsson.mp@gmail.com
Jonsteg Jesper jesper.jonsteg@gotevent.goteborg.se
Kristiansson Stefan E stefan.kristiansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / stefan.kristiansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Björkman Catrin L catrinbjorkman@hotmail.com
Holmin Klara klara.holmin@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / klara.holmin@politiker.goteborg.se
Belfrage Kristina kristina.belfrage@politiker.goteborg.se
Brunberg Soili
Hammarsten David david.hammarsten@sbk.goteborg.se / david.hammarsten@politiker.goteborg.se
Abrahamsson Joel joel.abrahamsson@kom.goteborg.se / joel.arbrahamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Halvardsson Nike nike-halvardsson@hotmail.com
Bruseman Carolina carolina.bruseman@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / carolina.bruseman@politiker.goteborg.se
Linder Stojsic Josephine linder.stojsic@hotmail.com
Andreasson Kia kiaand0413@gmail.com
Wellern Henrik henrik.wellern@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Ingvar S A ingvar.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Calling Mattias mattias.calling@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Lars-Olof lars-olof.karlsson@kultur.goteborg.se / lars-olof.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallenius Tina L M tina.wallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordqvist Aina aina.nordqvist@arbvux.goteborg.se / aina.nordqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Ulf
Hernbo Andreas andreas.hernbo@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / andreas.hernbo@politiker.goteborg.se
Wojciechowski Adam wojadam@gmail.com
Edvinsson Daniel edvinsson.daniel@gmail.com
Ekeroth Gunnar O D
Dayib Mohamud
Rahm Lage lage.rahm@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Mattias
Ali Elmi Leila
Linder Ewa
Andersson Johan Stig Arne
Alfredsson Lennart
Kapstad Merete A
Lindstrand Magdalena
Alexandersson AnnaSofia
Palm Alvar alvar.palm@ostra.goteborg.se / alvar.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Göran goran-l@live.se
Östervall Sara-Linnéa
Sommanö Malin malin.sommano@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Emmali emmali.jansson@sbk.goteborg.se / emmali.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Norin Helena helena.norin@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernholdsson Hanna
Henriksson Lucas lucas.henriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Vakant
Rinsell Per-Erik
Grönberg Anders
Tohow Yusuf ytohow@hotmail.com
Koucky Michael
Lundgren Katrin