Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (84 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Koucky Michael
Roxbergh Claes
Vakant
Ljungh Ronnie B V ronnie.ljungh@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Kristiansson Stefan E stefan.kristiansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Landin Lars-Gunnar lars-gunnar.landin@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Jonsteg Jesper jesper.jonsteg@gotevent.goteborg.se
Larsson Göran goran-l@live.se
Belfrage Kristina kristina.belfrage@politiker.goteborg.se
Wojciechowski Adam wojadam@gmail.com
Tumayer Derya G derya.tumayer@politiker.goteborg.se
Tallborn Alma alma.tallborn@politiker.goteborg.se
Undén Elisabeth S elisabeth.unden@politiker.goteborg.se
Parbring Bosse bosse.parbring@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindstrand Magdalena
Ohlsson Helén helen.ohlsson.mp@gmail.com
Eriksson Klas klas.eriksson.mp@gmail.com
Andreasson Kia
Ternegren Eva A-M eva.ternegren@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Werring Hillevi hillevi.werring@politiker.goteborg.se
Kamne Ulf ulf.kamne@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Ekeroth Gunnar O D
Andreasson Hasse hasse.andreasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rahm Lage lage.rahm@politiker.goteborg.se
Björkman Catrin L catrinbjorkman@hotmail.com
Östervall Sara-Linnéa
Sibinska Anna anna.sibinska@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Törnqvist Åse-Lill E ase-lill.tornqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Pleijel Karin karin.pleijel@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Emmali emmali.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mohamed Abdullahi abdullahi.abdullahi@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Ulf ulf.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmin Klara klara.holmin@politiker.goteborg.se
Rekola Satu saturekola@yahoo.se
Reijer Max maxreijer@gmail.com
Malm Mikael T
Larsson Thomas
Hernbo Andreas andreas.hernbo@politiker.goteborg.se
Yaghoubvand Ali
Bernholdsson Hanna
Karlsson Lars-Olof lars-olof.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bruseman Carolina carolina.bruseman@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Ingvar S A ingvar.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kilbo Edlund Karl
Kreuter Margareta margareta.kreuter@gu.se
Olsson Johannes
Andersson Johan Stig Arne
Frånander Simon
Kapstad Merete A
Abrahamsson Joel joel.arbrahamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Alfredsson Lennart
Norin Helena helena.norin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ek Eva Greta
Almström Therez
Siitam Anna anna.siitam@gmail.com
Sommanö Malin malin.sommano@politiker.goteborg.se
Giselsson Aili
Andersson Mattias
Svensson Jonas
Södersten Gabriel gabriel.sodersten@politiker.goteborg.se
Rinsell Per-Erik per-erik.rinsell@politiker.goteborg.se
Eminefendic Dalibor
Halvardsson Nike nike-halvardsson@hotmail.com
Lyrstad Larsen Helle
Forsberg Rebecka
Bergman Ingrid
Hendar Felix
Skoglund Keiding Anna annakeiding@gmail.com
Jansson Elina
Pedersen Jonsson Sabina
Alexandersson AnnaSofia
Lundgren Katrin
Nordensten Karl Johan
Edvinsson Daniel edvinsson.daniel@gmail.com
Wallenius Tina L M tina.wallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Joakim joakim.larsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Farah Ahmed ahmed.farah@politiker.goteborg.se
Imbert Lina
Maureira Oscar
Eriksson Tropp Astrid
Gürbüzer Kenan
Hedemalm Azar
Woldegeorgis Dawit