Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (85 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tumayer Derya G derya.tumayer@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindstrand Magdalena magdalena.lindstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Törnqvist Åse-Lill E ase-lill.tornqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Pleijel Karin karin.pleijel@politiker.goteborg.se
Parbring Bosse bosse.parbring@politiker.goteborg.se
Jansson Emmali emmali.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mohamed Abdullahi abdullahi.abdullahi@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Ulf ulf.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmin Klara klara.holmin@politiker.goteborg.se
Rekola Satu satu.rekola@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Mikael T mikael.malm@politiker.goteborg.se
Hernbo Andreas andreas.hernbo@politiker.goteborg.se
Landin Lars-Gunnar lars-gunnar.landin@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Yaghoubvand Ali ali.yaghoubvand@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernholdsson Hanna hanna.bernholdsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Lars-Olof lars-olof.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ternegren Eva A-M eva.ternegren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ohlsson Helén helen.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bruseman Carolina carolina.bruseman@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Ingvar S A ingvar.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kilbo Edlund Karl karlemritz@gmail.com
Kreuter Margareta
Olsson Johannes johannes.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Johan Stig Arne stig.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Frånander Simon simon.franander@gmail.com
Kapstad Merete A ann.merete.kapstad@politiker.goteborg.se
Werring Hillevi hillevi.werring@politiker.goteborg.se
Alfredsson Lennart lennart.alfredsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Norin Helena helena.norin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ek Eva-Greta eva-greta.ek@politiker.goteborg.se
Almström Thereze thereze.almstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Siitam Wadman Anna anna.wadman@politiker.goteborg.se
Sommanö Malin malin.sommano@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljungh Ronnie B V ronnie.ljungh@politiker.goteborg.se
Giselsson Aili aili.giselsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Mattias
Svensson Jonas jonas.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Södersten Gabriel gabriel.sodersten@politiker.goteborg.se
Rinsell Per-Erik per-erik.rinsell@politiker.goteborg.se
Björkman Catrin L catrin.bjorkman@politiker.goteborg.se
Eminefendic Dalibor dalibor.eminefendic@politiker.goteborg.se
Halvardsson Nike nike.halvardsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lyrstad Larssen Helle helle.larssen@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsberg Rebecka rebecka.forsberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergman Ingrid ingrid.bergman@politiker.goteborg.se
Hendar Felix
Skoglund Keiding Anna
Jansson Elina elina.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pedersen Jonsson Sabina
Alexandersson AnnaSofia annasofia.alexandersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lundgren Katrin katrin.lundgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Undén Elisabeth S elisabeth.unden@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordensten Karl Johan karl.johan.nordensten@politiker.goteborg.se
Edvinsson Daniel daniel.edvinsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallenius Tina L M tina.wallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Abrahamsson Joel joel.arbrahamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Farah Ahmed ahmed.farah@politiker.goteborg.se
Imbert Lina lina.imbert@politiker.goteborg.se
Maureira Oscar oscar.maureira.olguin@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Tropp Astrid
Gürbüzer Kenan kenangurbuzer@hotmail.com
Wojciechowski Adam adam.wojciechowski@politiker.goteborg.se
Hedemalm Azar azar.hedemalm@politiker.goteborg.se
Woldegeorgis Dawit dawir.tadesse.woldegeorgis@politiker.goteborg.se
Berggren Lars G lars.berggren@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Ethel M ethel.sjoberg.mp@gmail.com
Meijer Anna
Jershed Calle carl.jershed@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Aylward Angela
Larsson Göran goran.s.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wannerskog Anna Sofia anna.sofia.wannerskog@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekeroth Gunnar O D
Larsson Thomas thomas.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ringdahl Eva
Brunberg Soili
Roxbergh Claes
Belfrage Kristina kristina.belfrage@politiker.goteborg.se
Ben Mohammad Johan
Skrapste Anna
Vakant
Johansson Erik
Jonsson Madeleine P E madeleine.jonsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wannerskog Maria maria.wannerskog@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Eriksson Klas klas.eriksson@stadshuset.goteborg.se