Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (76 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ternegren Eva A-M eva.ternegren@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Koucky Michael
Andersson Ingvar S A ingvar.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Roxbergh Claes
Henriksson Lucas lucas.henriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brunberg Soili
Sibinska Anna anna.sibinska@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Kenamets Henry henry.kenamets@home.se
Vakant
Rahm Lage lage.rahm@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljungh Ronnie B V ronnie.ljungh@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Landin Lars-Gunnar lars-gunnar.landin@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Kapstad Merete A
Kristiansson Stefan E stefan.kristiansson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Edvinsson Daniel edvinsson.daniel@gmail.com
Pleijel Karin karin.pleijel@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Törnqvist Michael michael.tornqvist@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Hjalmarsson Malin malin.hjalmarsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Linder Stojsic Josephine linder.stojsic@hotmail.com
Tumayer Derya G derya.tumayer@politiker.goteborg.se
Jonsteg Jesper jesper.jonsteg@gotevent.goteborg.se
Wellern Henrik henrik.wellern@politiker.goteborg.se
Sedelius Gösta B rekrea@telia.com
Larsson Göran goran-l@live.se
Törnqvist Åse-Lill E ase-lill.tornqvist@politiker.goteobrg.se
Sommanö Malin malin.sommano@politiker.goteborg.se
Bruseman Carolina carolina.bruseman@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Mattias
Belfrage Kristina kristina.belfrage@politiker.goteborg.se
Kamne Ulf ulf.kamne@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Wojciechowski Adam wojadam@gmail.com
Tasbas Özgür ozgur.tasbas@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Ethel M ethel.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Rinsell Per-Erik
Undén Elisabeth S elisabeth.unden@politiker.goteborg.se
Werring Hillevi hillevi.werring@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Parbring Bosse bosse.parbring@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Klas klas.eriksson.mp@gmail.com
Abrahamsson Joel joel.arbrahamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Norin Helena helena.norin@politiker.goteborg.se
Tallborn Alma alma.tallborn@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Mikael T mikael.malm1950@gmail.com
Farah Ahmed ahmed.farah@politiker.goteborg.se
Södersten Gabriel gabriel.sodersten@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindstrand Magdalena
Ohlsson Helén helen.ohlsson.mp@gmail.com
Alexandersson AnnaSofia
Andreasson Kia kiaand0413@gmail.com
Nordqvist Aina aina.nordqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Halvardsson Nike nike-halvardsson@hotmail.com
Lundgren Katrin
Gürbüzer Kenan
Hammarsten David david.hammarsten@politiker.goteborg.se
Calling Mattias mattias.calling@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmin Klara klara.holmin@politiker.goteborg.se
Palm Alvar alvar.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Ali Elmi Leila
Ekeroth Gunnar O D
Chini Mahmoud mahmoud.chini@politiker.goteborg.se
Andreasson Hasse kjell.hasse.andreasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hernbo Andreas andreas.hernbo@politiker.goteborg.se
Jershed Calle carl.jershed@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Andersson Johan Stig Arne
Linder Ewa
Bernholdsson Hanna
Jansson Emmali emmali.jansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Alfredsson Lennart
Östervall Sara-Linnéa
Wallenius Tina L M tina.wallenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Björkman Catrin L catrinbjorkman@hotmail.com
Karlsson Lars-Olof lars-olof.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Dayib Mohamud
Tohow Yusuf ytohow@hotmail.com
Carlsson Ulf ulf.carlsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Mohamed Abdullahi abdullahi.abdullahi@politiker.goteborg.se