opolitisk (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (117 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Schéle Carl-Hugo ugge43@gmail.com
Larsson Berit
Alian Adam
Gustafsson Gabriel
Apelmo Carin
Berlin Joakim
Bibakabadi Ardeshir
Charif Tanya
Thibault Andrea
Löwdin Angelica
Moeeni Taghavi Danial
Emanuelsson Pia
Hernbo Andreas
Kindberg Robert
Elmberg Margareta
Fredriksson Hans
Fritzén Marie-Louise
Carlsson Sven
Svendsen Gerda
Ahrolén Kerstin
Ekholm Ingela
Stjernlöf Anna-Lena
Alsterlind Ingalill
Alipour Alireza G
Meyer Ippsepp
Jacobsson Madeleine
Jacobsson Olof
Fredholm Berit
Eriksson Mona
Strandberg Ewy
Lindqvist Björn
Nordanstad Karl Gunnar
Bokedal Dennis
Emanuelsson Tommy
Erikson Ewa
Gustafsson Lena
Folias Zaidi
Ljungström-Bengtsson Birgitta
Sjökvist Annelie
Johansson Britt
Lindström Annika
Johansson Ulf
Ander Ann
Fagberg Marianne
Ekberg Kerstin
Westberg Christer
Olauson Anders anders.olauson@agrenska.se
Turta Ella
Hanski Pirjo
Lindeman Heimo
Fors Markku
Vakant
Männistö Tiina
Preiman Jessica
Koivistoinen Martti
Sinkkonen Simo
Lemström Linda
Tikkanen Forsberg Kaisa
Ylijärvi Anneli
Suomalainen Hanna
Ahonen Tarmo
Lyyra Timo
Torkko Arja
Lehtimäki Markku
Isacson Lars lars.isacson@goteborg.com
Kovacsova Marcela
Milanson Janett
Magnusson Eva
Schiöler Ingrid
Taikumer Django
Raim Rami
Nyman Diana
Useinova Renata
Millon Gonzalez Maria
Berlafa Ajten
Ichtiander Vävström Grofo
Bökmark Gunilla
Sundberg Cecilia
Eriksson Per
Wallengren Rose-Marie
Bohm Charlott
Winterqvist Annie
Ziethén Anders
Carlander John
Fredriksson Peter
Thodelius Charlotta
Antoni Rudolf
Backman Christel
Jensäter Lisa
Nord Erik
Vilu Åsa
Svensson Emilie
von Sydow August
Berndtsson Tomas tomas.berndtsson@educ.goteborg.se
Danielsson Fredrik
Falck Thomas
Lundberg Abrahamsson Josefin josefin.lundberg.abrahamsson@kretsloppochvatten.goteborg.se
Eide Christina christina.eide@fastighet.goteborg.se
Grellsgård Peter
Klevensparr Lars H lars.klevensparr@rsgbg.se
Pärssinen Matti
Hama Ali Mohamed mohamed.hama.ali@framtiden.se
Heikel Christina
Kvist Jonathan
Just Lars lars.just@framtiden.se
Johansson Terje terje.johansson@framtiden.se
Windt Wallenberg Erik
Vestlund Carina
Kader Faraj Terzah
Hom Marek
Pirosanto Michael
Jademyr Robert robert.jademyr@familjebostader.se
Svensson Lars lars.svensson@gardstensbostader.se
Hukic Tamara
Turulja Amela amelabogdanic@hotmail.com
Hallquist Camilla
Adnan Asha