Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

opolitisk (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blixt Martin
Klevensparr Lars H lars.klevensparr@rsgbg.se
Svensson Lars lars.svensson@gardstensbostader.se
Hama Ali Mohamed
Sundberg Cecilia
Eide Christina christina.eide@fastighet.goteborg.se
Thorin Annicka
Lundberg Abrahamsson Josefin josefin.lundberg.abrahamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kader Faraj Tarza
Adnan Asha
Ljunggren Rikard
Smith Roland roland.smith83@gmail.com
Höper Sven M
Hallquist Camilla
Just Lars
Jademyr Robert robert.jademyr@familjebostader.se
Redenheim Magnus magnus.redenheim@bostadsbolaget.se
Hom Marek
Pirosanto Michael
Turulja Amela amelabogdanic@hotmail.com
Sande Anki anki.sande@goteborg.com
Carlander Vibeke vibeke.carlander@comhem.se
Ekman Annika U
Olausson Anders
Schéle Carl-Hugo ugge43@gmail.com
von Sydow August
Crusner Monika
Falck Thomas