Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Feministiskt initiativ (Fi)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nielsen Åsa K asa.nielsen@politiiker.goteborg.se
Adlerberth Tove tove.adlerberth@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Tiberg Gudrun gudrun.tiberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Cowie Tobias
Jacobsson Matilda matilda.jacobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Thörnqvist Louise louise.thornqvist@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Centerwall Ulrika ulrika.centerwall@politiker.goteborg.se
Vatankhah Masoud masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteobrg.se
Svensson Stina stina.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sewén Stina stina.sewen@politiker.goteborg.se
Subhi Teysir teysir.subhi@politiker.goteborg.se
Jordö Martin martin.jordo@politiker.goteborg.se