Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Feministiskt initiativ (Fi)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Adlerberth Tove tove.adlerberth@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Svensson Stina stina.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sewén Stina stina.sewen@politiker.goteborg.se
Subhi Teysir teysir.subhi@politiker.goteborg.se
Jordö Martin martin.jordo@politiker.goteborg.se
Kilander Marunga Andrea
Tiberg Gudrun gudrun.tiberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Centerwall Ulrika ulrika.centerwall@politiker.goteborg.se
Stendahl Julia
Wright John
Nilsen Åsa asa.nielsen@politiiker.goteborg.se
Abrahamsson Johan
Sinnervall Love
Thörnqvist Louise louise.thornqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Fornander Britt
Cowie Tobias
Cresso Nydén Denise denise.cresso@politiker.goteborg.se
Lesch Sara
Hällje Pelle
Håkansson Ida
Skön Matilda matilda.jacobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Vatankhah Masoud masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteobrg.se