Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Feministiskt initiativ (Fi)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Stina stina.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sewén Stina stina.sewen@politiker.goteborg.se
Subhi Teysir teysir.subhi@politiker.goteborg.se
Tiberg Gudrun gudrun.tiberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Centerwall Ulrika ulrika.centerwall@politiker.goteborg.se
Stendahl Julia julia.stendahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Abrahamsson Johan johan.abrahamsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Sinnervall Love love.sinnervall@politiker.goteborg.se
Thörnqvist Louise louise.thornqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Fornander Britt britt.fornander@politiker.goteborg.se
Cowie Tobias tobias.cowie@politiker.goteborg.se
Jordö Martin martin.jordo@politiker.goteborg.se
Cresso Nydén Denise denise.cresso@politiker.goteborg.se
Lesch Sara sara.lesch@politiker.goteborg.se
Hällje Pelle pelle.hallje@politiker.goteborg.se
Håkansson Ida ida.hakansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Skön Matilda matilda.jacobsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Vatankhah Masoud masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteborg.se
Adlerberth Tove
Nilsen Åsa asa.nielsen@politiiker.goteborg.se
Wejstål Kristina
Angelbratt Alexandra
Friedlaender Miriam miriam.friedlaender@politiker.goteborg.se