Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (290 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ahlstedt Ulf advokat.ulf.ahlstedt@telia.com
Skoglund Staffan B H
Reinhold Kenny kenny.reinhold@seko.se
Nihlblad Eva B eva.nihlblad@lundby.goteborg.se / eva.nihlblad@politiker.goteborg.se
Arnsmar Mats mats.arnsmar@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / mats.arnsmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Andreae Ingrid
Attenius Jonas jonas.attenius@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Zeqiraj Jahja jahja.zeqiraj@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / jahja.zeqiraj@politiker.goteborg.se
Brunnström Kerstin
Voyvodova Mariya mariya.voyvodova@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Nyhus Johan johan.nyhus@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Reinholdson Bengt Arne bengt-arne.reinholdson@socialresurs.goteborg.se / bengt-arne.reinholdson@politiker.goteborg.se
Delgado Cristian cristian.delgado@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / cristian.delgado@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Ulla Y ulla.y@telia.com
Billmark Kerstin M
Hassel Britt-Marie
Bringsoniou Sofi sofi.bringsoniou@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / sofi.bringsoniou@politiker.goteborg.se
Aronsson Hans hans.aronsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Henriksson Johansson Carina carina.henriksson.johansson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Dahlqvist Lars-Ola lars-ola.dahlqvist@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Nilsson Vivi-Ann vivi-ann.nilsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Rigemar Torbjörn torbjorn.rigemar@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Moberg Anders anders.moberg@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / anders.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Lena lena.malm@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / lena.malm@politiker.goteborg.se
Talebi Reza M reza.talebi@abf.se
Strömberg Tintin
Eneroth Jesper jesper.eneroth@politiker.goteborg.se
Högberg Åke L R
Eriksson Sören A
Frisk Thomas friskthomas@hotmail.com
Widman Camilla J R-M camilla.widman@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / camilla.widman@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Marina marina.johansson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Tuvegran Ingela ingela.tuvegran@politiker.goteborg.se
Moulavi Marta marta.hem@gmail.com
Johansson Leif I
Edman Anita K anita.edman@politiker.goteborg.se
Björklund Ann-Marie
Jonsson Mattias mattias.jonsson@riksdagen.se
Blomqvist Leif leif.blomqvist0@gmail.com
Akbas Aslan aslan.akbas@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / aslan.akbas@politiker.goteborg.se
Dalman Eek Cecilia cecilia.dalman.eek@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / cecilia.dalman.eek@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Tord J A tord.karlsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Schubert Endrick endrick.schubert@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / endrick.schubert@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarstrand Robert robert.hammarstrand@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / robert.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Hussein Saida saida.hussein@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / saida.hussein@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Staffan staffan.lindstrom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / staffan.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Moeeni Taghavi Ali ali.moeeni@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ali.moeeni@politiker.goteborg.se
Ramadanovic Admir admir.ramadanovic@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / admir.ramadanovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Shafik Reger reger.shafik@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / reger.shafik@politiker.goteborg.se
Messing Ulrica
Hallén Bertil E bertil.hallen@seko.se
Olofsson Eva eva.olofsson@socialdemokraterna.se
Büser Johan johan.buser@gmail.com
Nilsson Jan F jan.f.nilsson@ifmetall.se
Westerholm Anne-Christine awesterh@hotmail.com
Carlfors Colin G colincarlfors@gmail.com
Ekström Pija
Sheikh Aghaei Diako diako.sheikh.aghaei@politiker.goteborg.se
Lucic Svetlana svetlana.lucic@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / svetlana.lucic@politiker.goteborg.se
Elfström Barbro
Skånsberg Eva Marianne eva-marianne.skansberg@lf.goteborg.se / eva-marianne.skansberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomstrand Kaisu
Henriksén Stefan
Jervhäll Conny
Lundgren Bo J bo.lundgren@hotmail.se
Edmar Lars J lars.edmar@kultur.goteborg.se / lars.edman@politiker.goteborg.se
Sabel Gerd gerd.sabel@politiker.goteborg.se
Landén Ohlsson Lena lena.landen-ohlsson@ostra.goteborg.se / lena.landen-ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Arne L arne.gbg.olsson@gmail.com
Bergkvist Lisbeth
Johansson Torben johanssontorben@gmail.com
Gustafsson Kjell A
Styvén Carl carlstyven@gmail.com
Westlund Andreas
Sjöberg Katarina katarina.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Siv siv.andersson@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / siv.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlstedt Malva
Hallengren Håkan O hakan.hallengren@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / hakan.hallengren@politiker.goteborg.se
Hulter Johannes johannes.hulter@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Rönnholm Petra petra.ronnholm@kretsloppochvatten.goteborg.se / petra.ronnholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Turunc Cenab cenab.turunc@ioff.goteborg.se / cenab.turunc@politiker.goteborg.se
Steingrüber Christian christian.steingruber@ioff.goteborg.se / christian.steingruber@politiker.goteborg.se
Blixt Inger
Carlsson Gunilla C gunilla.c.carlsson@riksdagen.se
Nesterud Birgitta birgitta.nesterud@politiker.goteborg.se
Akar Josef
Ledin Rikard rikard.ledin@miljo.goteborg.se / rikard.ledin@politiker.goteborg.se
Skoglund Lars lars.skoglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Linde Elisabeth elisabet.linde@angered.goteborg.se / elisabet.linde@politiker.goteborg.se
Mittika Ellen M H ellen.mittika@politiker.goteborg.se
Barakzahi Mirza mirza.barakzahi@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Hans T O hans.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Stig Elvira elvira.stig@politiker.goteborg.se
Wennberg Claes claes.wennberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Ryberg Jan-Åke jan-ake.ryberg@centrum.goteborg.se / jan-ake.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergman Dunbäck Kristofer
Ahlborg Anna anna.ahlborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Teclezion Sara sara.teclezion@lundby.goteborg.se / sara.teclezion@politiker.goteborg.se
Kaskas Salam salam.kaskas@lundby.goteborg.se / salam.kaskas@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljungberg Stephan stephan.ljungberg@lundby.goteborg.se / stephan.ljungberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Magnus magnus.nilsson@lundby.goteborg.se / magnus.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Tommy tommy.johansson@majornalinne.goteborg.se / tommy.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ligander Sillberg Susanne B susanne.ligander@majornalinne.goteborg.se / susanne.ligander@politiker.goteborg.se
Pohlstrand Helene helene.pohlstrand@majornalinne.goteborg.se / helene.pohlstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Söderling Claes claes.soderling@majornalinne.goteborg.se / claes.soderling@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Virpi virpi.ring@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / virpi.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Esmailnejad Bahman bahman.esmailnejad@politiker.goteborg.se
Gladh Patrick patrick.gladh@norrahisingen.goteborg.se / patrick.gladh@politiker.goteborg.se
Gunnarsson Madlen A
Akrad David
Bernhardsson Anette
Kristiansson Tore tore.kristiansson@vastra.goteborg.se / tore.kristiansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mbye Pa pa.mbye@politiker.goteborg.se
Hussain Safdar safdar.hussainswe@gmail.com
Josic Tatjana tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se
Berlin Joakim joakim.berlin@socialresurs.goteborg.se / joakim.berlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Pedrini Claudia claudia.pedrini@socialresurs.goteborg.se / claudia.pedrini@politiker.goteborg.se
Björklund Britt-Marie
Karlsson Martin ma.karlsson@live.se
Björneld Lena lena.bjorneld@telia.com
Ahlman Erne erne.ahlman@politiker.goteborg.se
Hartvig Barbro
Lidfeldt Bertil
Rosberg Karl-Henrik karl-henrik.rosberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Haglund Carl-Gunnar carl-gunnar.haglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Berlekom Johan johan.berlekom@telia.com
Wittgren-Ahl Siw I siw.wittgrenahl@gmail.com
Brandin Claes-Göran
Wilhelmson Mai-Britt mai-britt.wilhelmson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Johansson Lars V lars.valdemar@me.com
Heydari Shadiye shadiye.heydari@riksdagen.se
Sjöö Andreas E andreas.sjoo@socialdemokraterna.se
Henriksson Mattias J
Ekström Hans A
Wängstedt Kent T kentwangstedt@hotmail.se
Stafsén Pernilla pernillastafsen@hotmail.com
Hansson Annika annika.hansson.gbg@bredband.net
Kiela Willy willy.kiela@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Ronny ronny.johansson@malareforbundet.se
Hedayati Allaedin allaedin.hedayati@afh.goteborg.se / allaedin.hedayati@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Eva C eva.moberg@kom.goteborg.se / eva.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Backlund Thore thore.backlund@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / thore.backlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Susanne susanne.karlsson@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / susanne.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Palm Ann-Marie ann-marie.linnarsson-palm@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / ann-marie.palm@politiker.goteborg.se
Espiga Dario dario.espiga@politiker.goteborg.se
Franceschi Caterina caterina.franceschi@kom.goteborg.se / caterina.franceschi@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsberg Ingrid ingrid.forsberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Almqvist Fredrika
Mujdzic Dijana dijana.mujdzic@politiker.goteborg.se
Edin Thomas thomas.edin@familjebostader.se
Alsterlind Inga-Lill ingalill.alsterlind@gmail.com
Magnander Orvar orvar.ma@comhem.se
Johansson Ulf H C ulf.johansson@kom.goteborg.se / ulf.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Riise-Birger Alexis alexis.riise-birger@kom.goteborg.se / alexis.riise-birger@politiker.goteborg.se
Pour Bayramian Parham
Åberg Jane jane.aberg@telia.com
Nilsson Henrik B E henrik.be.nilsson@volvocars.com
Östh Karlsson Marie marie.osth@molndal.se
Odner Miguel miguel.odhner@kungalv.se
Lindh Peter peter.lindh.220@gmail.com
Bodin Morgan
Dahlström Carina L B carina.dahlstrom@familjebostader.goteborg.se
Kia Eshag eshag.kia@telia.com
Stenborg Susanne susanne.stenborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Brehmer Maria modomia@hotmail.com
Törngren Britt-Marie V britt-marie.torngren@telia.com
Blomstrand Roy roy.blomstrand2@comhem.se
Rezaeivar Parisa parisa.rezaeivar@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöstedt Lennart R
Hjälm Rune rune.hjalm@politiker.goteborg.se
Hoserius Margareta margareta.hoserius@politiker.goteborg.se
Donning Ylva ylva.donning@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se / ylva.donning@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Christer
Åsberg Thomas thomas.asberg@politiker.goteobrg.se
Johansson Alfred alfred.johansson@vastra.goteborg.se / alfred.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlström Roland roland.dahlstrom@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / roland.dahlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Ylander Fredrik fredrik.ylander@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Anneli anneli.sdn.eriksson@ostra.goteborg.se / anneli.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Varas Jose jose.varas@politiker.goteborg.se
Schönbeck Britt britt.schonbeck@ostra.goteborg.se / britt.schonbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlström Marianne marianne.carlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Atta Janna janna.atta@politiker.goteborg.se
Wilson Anne-Kristine anne-kristine.wilson@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se / anne-kristine.wilson@politiker.goteborg.se
Niklasson Mikael G mikael.niklasson@sbk.goteborg.se / mikael.niklasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernhardsson Håkan hakan.bernhardsson@fastighet.goteborg.se / hakan.bernhardsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wessman Sebastian sebastian.wessman@fastighet.goteborg.se / sebastian.wessman@politiker.goteborg.se
Jivén Anna anna.jiven@politiker.goteborg.se
Moosavi Abbas abbas.moosavi@politiker.goteborg.se
Flodin Erika erika.flodin@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Dan-Eve dan-eve.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Öberg Gustav H C R gustav.oberg@sbk.goteborg.se / gustav.oberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Fredholm Berit E
Eismark Mårten marteneismark@gmail.com / marten.eismark@politiker.goteborg.se
Werner Jeanette jeanette.werner@politiker.goteborg.se
Wensberg Peter V peter.wensberg@byggnads.se
Karlevid-Cajander Carina carina.karlevid.cajander@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindmark Magnus magnus.kindmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Sand Jimmy jimmy.sand@arbvux.goteborg.se / jimmy.sand@politiker.goteborg.se
Thorell Sjöström Niklas niklas.thorell.sjostrom@intraservice.goteborg.se / niklas.thorell.sjostrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wising Christina christina.wising@of.goteborg.se / christina.wising@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Carina carina.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Alnebratt Kerstin kerstin.alnebratt@gu.se
Johansson Peggy
Westberg Christer A westberg.christer@telia.com
Khan Shahbaz shahbaz.khan@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Vancas Moberg Anette M
Zelenkapic Vladimir vladaze@hotmail.com
Karimipoor Josef pirozi2006@hotmail.com
Gustafsson Thomas
Iljazi Refie refie7@hotmail.com
Schagerström Annelie annelie.schagerstrom@majornalinne.goteborg.se / annelie.schagerstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Näslund Ulla-Karin ullakarin.nslund@telia.com
Kivinen Juhani
Alnebratt Håkan hakan@alnebratt.se
Handzar Alma
Yigit Roshan roshan.yigit@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / roshan.yigit@politiker.goteborg.se
Behseta Mandana mandana_behseta@hotmail.com
Todorovic Dragana dragana.todorovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Waldenfors Sara sara.waldenfors@politiker.goteborg.se
Back Marita
Peters Suzanne
Dörner Buskas Gunilla M-L
Hultén Inger inger.hulten@politiker.goteborg.se
Velarde Gladys gladys.velarde@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergman Lars
Kokulu Tural tural.kokulu@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmqvist Christina
Johansson Agneta
Gustafsson Ulla Irene ullgus_55@hotmail.com
Janson Viola I M
Karlsson Kågan kagan.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Lisbeth lisbetheleonor.eriksson@bredband.net
Karlsson Anette anette.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Ulf-Henrik ulf-henrik.johansson@afh.goteborg.se / ulf-henrik.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ljung David
Linnarsson Håkan G
Hermansson Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.hermansson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Karlsson Göte gote.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wennberg Katarina katarina.wennberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Kozomora Vujadin vujadin.kozomora@politiker.goteborg.se
Cardell Jennifer jennifer.cardell@politiker.goteborg.se
Rud Pedersén Amalia amalia.rud.pedersen@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / amalia.rud.pedersen@politiker.goteborg.se
Augustsson Maria
Lindström Jens O jens.lindstrom@handels.se
Andersson Bengt bengt.andersson@chalmers.se
Westerling Gunnar westerling.gunnar@gmail.com
Albinsson Ulf ulf.albinsson@volvo.com
Silke Liz M liz.silke@politiker.goteborg.se
Fransson Eva-Lena
Svensson Ingvar ingvar.s.svensson@telia.com
Ekman Isak isak.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Hermansson Adler Magnus P magnus.hermansson.adler@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Göran goran.moberg@afh.goteborg.se / goran.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Alamshahi Mitra mitra.alamshahi@abf.se
Stenlöf Viktor
Andersson Rikard rikard.andersson@higab.se
Ludvigsson Olle
Rönnesjö Pia pia.ronnesjo@politiker.goteborg.se
Forslind Jonas
Samuelsson Krister krister.samuelsson@lo.se
Nilsson Anders M W anders.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Pär par.johansson@ink.goteborg.se / par.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nörbäk Silvia silvia.norbak@politiker.goteborg.se
Tryggvadottir Viktoria
Söderberg Lennart
Andersson Leif leif.andersson@lo.se
Havdelin Daniel
Pasic Jonathan jonathan.pasic@politiker.goteborg.se
Rasmusson Eva-Marie eva-marie.rasmusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Stenquist Marie
Boroumand Jasmin jasmin.boroumand@gmail.com
Gumbo Strandvik Floid floid.gumbo@politiker.goteborg.se
Hulter Elisabeth M M
Mahdi Maath
Tengros Robert robert.tengros@comhem.se
Borovic-Huseinovic Vasva vasva.borovic-huseinovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Flach Patrizia patrizia.flach@politiker.goteborg.se
Aziz Hawsar hawsar.aziz@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagberg Joakim
Nilsson Hans A hans.a.nilsson.64@gmail.com
Hector Andreas
Norstedt Per per.norstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Greenberg Gelotte Karin karin.greenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Tedenstedt David david.tedenstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Sabel Bernt R W bernt.sabel@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahl Agneta
Vakant
Gustavsson Marcus
Wagner Jessica
Körnung Kristina