Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (189 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Yigit Roshan roshan.yigit@politiker.goteborg.se
Akbas Aslan aslan.akbas@politiker.goteborg.se
Attenius Jonas jonas.attenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Voyvodova Mariya mariya.voyvodova@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Marina marina.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andreae Ingrid ingrid.andreae@politiker.goteborg.se
Widman Camilla J R-M camilla.widman@politiker.goteborg.se
Tryggvadottir Rolka Viktoria viktoria.tryggvadottir@politiker.goteborg.se
Heydari Shadiye shadiye.heydari@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallengren Håkan O hakan.hallengren@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindmark Magnus magnus.kindmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Cardell Jennifer jennifer.cardell@politiker.goteborg.se
Landén-Olsson Lena lena.landen-ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Hammarstrand Robert robert.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Bringsoniou Sofi sofi.bringsoniou@politiker.goteborg.se
Rud Pedersén Amalia amalia.pedersen@politiker.goteborg.se
Arnsmar Mats mats.arnsmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Hussain Safdar safdar@all-access.se
Wising Christina christina.wising@politiker.goteborg.se
Bengtsson Birgitta birgitta.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Katarina katamil2000@yahoo.se
Schönbeck Britt britt.schonbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Oijens Maria
Strömberg Tintin
Reinhold Kenny
Dahlqvist Lars-Ola lars-ola.dahlqvist@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Rigemar Torbjörn torbjorn.rigemar@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Björklund Britt-Marie
Janson Viola I M
Carlström Marianne marianne.carlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Reinholdson Bengt Arne
Nilsson Vivi-Ann vivi-ann.nilsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Adler Birgitta birgitta.adler@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Moberg Eva C eva.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekström Hans A hans.ekstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Näslund Ulla-Karin
Gustafsson Kjell A kjell.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Edmar Lars J lars.edmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlstedt Ulf
Gustavsson Marcus
Ahonen Tarmo E J tarmo.esko.johannes.ahonen@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Pär par.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Brunnström Kerstin kerstin.brunnstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Kiyrjavainen-Hyväri Liisa liisa.k.hyvari@gmail.com
Mitikka Ellen M H ellen.mitikka@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmqvist Christina
Rezaeivar Parisa parisa.rezaeivar@politiker.goteborg.se
Shafik Reger reger.shafik@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Anders anders.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hulter Johannes johannes.hulter@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Hoti Blerta blerta.hoti@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Anneli anneli.sdn.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagberg Joakim joakim.hagberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Öberg Gustav H C R gustav.oberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Peters Suzanne suzanne.peters@politiker.goteborg.se
Vesterholm Anne-Christine anne-christine.vesterholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Leif
Nistor Pedrini Claudia claudia.pedrini@politiker.goteborg.se
Eliasson Kurt E kurt.eliasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Källström Conny conny.kallstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallad Begi Kochar kochar.wallad.begi@politiker.goteborg.se
Ledin Da Rosa Rikard rikard.ledin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ryberg Jan-Åke jan-ake.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Christer christer.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ainali Olsson Leena marja-leena.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Lena
Andersson Oskar oskar.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Linde Elisabet elisabet.linde@politiker.goteborg.se
Moosavi Abbas abbas.moosavi@politiker.goteborg.se
Espiga Corbo Dario dario.espiga.corbo@politiker.goteborg.se
Gillgren Micaela micaela.gillgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Alm Elsa elsa.alm@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Ulf H C ulf.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Persson Åke ake.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Ronny ronny.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Hans T O hans.to.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Köster Gabriella gabriella.koster@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Alfred alfred.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Ingvar ingvar.s.svensson@telia.com
Olsson Arne L arne.lennart.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlborg Anna anna.ahlborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Sällström Lena l.sallstrom@telia.com
Malm Richard richard.malm@politiker.goteborg.se
Hvittfeldt Sofia sofia.hvittfeldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöö Andreas E andreas.sjoo@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Mattias mattias.hallberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Lisbeth
Borssén Sebastian sebastian.borssen@politiker.goteborg.se
Wennberg Katarina katarina.wennberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Dalman Eek Cecilia cecilia@dalmaneek.se
Tekle-Haile Milyon milyon.tekle-haile@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Ulla Y ulla.yvette.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Alnebratt My my.alnebratt@politiker.goteborg.se
Skoglund Lars lars.skoglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Pettersson Tea tea.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekström Pija pija.ekstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Carina carina.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Frisk Thomas friskthomas@hotmail.com
Silke Liz M liz.silke@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Hilda hilda.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wensberg Annica annica.wensberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Skånsberg Eva Marianne eva-marianne.skansberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Leif leif.sigvard.blomqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Staffan staffan.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlevid-Cajander Carina carina.karlevid.cajander@politiker.goteborg.se
Lidfeldt Bertil ivar.bertil.lidfeldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Esmail Nejad Bahman bahman.esmail-nejad@politiker.goteborg.se
Kirksaether Peter peter.kirksaether@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Jonas jonas.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Rikard rikard.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Havdelin Daniel daniel.havdelin@politiker.goteborg.se
Jardeby Joakim joakim.jardeby@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Sven sven.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnander Orvar orvar.ma@comhem.se
Johansson Agneta
Kaskas Salam salam.kaskas@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Göran goran.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Velarde Fernandez Gladys gladys.velarde@politiker.goteborg.se
Kia Eshag eshag.kia@politiker.goteborg.se
Jinesjö Jesper jesper.jinesjo@politiker.goteborg.se
Brunzell Fredrik fredrik.brunzell@politiker.goteborg.se
Stenlöf Viktor viktor.stenlof@politiker.goteborg.se
Todorovic Dragana dragana.todorovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Berlin Joakim joakim.berlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Rönnesjö Pia pia.ronnesjo@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekman Isak isak.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Sabel Bernt R W bernt.sabel@politiker.goteborg.se
Rönnholm Petra petra.ronnholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Guxie Maria maria.guixe@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallén Bertil E bertil.hallen@politiker.goteborg.se
Jonsson Mattias mattias.jonsson@riksdagen.se
Berggren Dan I dan.berggren@politiker.goteborg.se
Aronsson Hans hans.aronsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Forsling Bengt bengt.forsling@politiker.goteborg.se
Mustafa Renas renas.mustafa@politiker.goteborg.se
Tellefsdal Jim jim.tellefsdal@politiker.goteborg.se
Ståhl Boris M boris.stahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Schagerström Annelie annelie.schagerstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Gunilla C gunilla.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Forslind Jonas
Schönbeck Simon
Nilsson Jan F jan.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnusson Gunilla kerstin.gunilla.magnusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallén Jesper jesper.hallen@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindfors Camilla camilla.lindfors@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöstedt Lennart R lennart.sjostedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Fransson Eva-Lena eva-lena.fransson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rodin Sofia sofia.rodin@politiker.goteborg.se
Malmberg Carin malmbergcarin@gmail.com
Stafsén Pernilla pernilla.stafsen@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Bengt bengt.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ludvigsson Olle
Persson Ann-Charlotte M ann-charlotte.persson@politiker.goteborg.se
Edin Thomas thomas.edin@politiker.goteborg.se
Nesic Tamara
Skarsjö Anna Sofia anna.skarsjo@politiker.goteborg.se
van Stam Adam adam.stensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Patrik patrik.2.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Westerling Gunnar gunnar.westerling@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlfors Colin G colin.carlfors@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Stefan
Nilsson Henrik B E henrik.bror.erling.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Bengt Erik bengt.erik.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Hans B hans.bertil.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wikström Linnea linnea.wikstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Virpi virpi.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Theliander Mattias mattias.theliander@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Lars V lars.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hektor Johanna M T johanna.hektor@politiker.goteborg.se
Henriksson Mattias J mattias.henriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Borg Elisabeth elisabeth.borg@politiker.goteborg.se
Josic Tatjana tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se
Stenquist Marie
Andersson Axel
Olofsson Eva eva.olofsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Yalcintas Isabelle
Näslund Peter
Koturanovic Dijana
Billmark Kerstin M
Lindström Jens O
Styvén Carl
Johansson Anna F W
Lundgren Maria maria.lundgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Söderling Claes claes.soderling@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindbom Lisen lisen.kindbom@politiker.goteborg.se
Hurtig Hannes hannes.hurtig@politiker.goteborg.se
Engbusk Gustaf gustaf.engbusk@politiker.goteborg.se
Vakant
Hussein Saida saida.hussein@politiker.goteborg.se