Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (211 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Landén-Olsson Lena lena.landen-ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Edman Anita K anita.edman@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnander Orvar orvar.ma@comhem.se
Alsterlind Inga-Lill
Ramadanovic Admir admir.ramadanovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Sabel Gerd gerd.sabel@telia.com
Olsson Arne L arne.lennart.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Agneta
Peters Suzanne
Behseta Mandana mandana_behseta@hotmail.com
Delgado Cristian cristian.delgado@politiker.goteborg.se
Arnsmar Mats mats.arnsmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Styvén Carl
Ahlstedt Ulf
Hedayati Allaedin allaedin.hedayati@politiker.goteborg.se
Frisk Thomas friskthomas@hotmail.com
Yigit Roshan roshan.yigit@politiker.goteborg.se
Akbas Aslan aslan.akbas@politiker.goteborg.se
Attenius Jonas jonas.attenius@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Staffan staffan.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Voyvodova Mariya mariya.voyvodova@politiker.goteborg.se
Shafik Reger reger.shafik@politiker.goteborg.se
Moeeni Taghavi Ali ali.moeeni@politiker.goteborg.se
Rud Pedersén Amalia amalia.pedersen@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Marina marina.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andreae Ingrid ingrid.andreae@politiker.goteborg.se
Gladh Patrick patrick.gladh@politiker.goteborg.se
Hermansson Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.hermansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bringsoniou Sofi sofi.bringsoniou@politiker.goteborg.se
Widman Camilla J R-M camilla.widman@politiker.goteborg.se
Tryggvadottir Rolka Viktoria viktoria.tryggvadottir@politiker.goteborg.se
Heydari Shadiye shadiye.heydari@politiker.goteborg.se
Khan Shahbaz shahbaz.khan@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallengren Håkan O hakan.hallengren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ligander Sillberg Susanne B susanne.ligander@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindmark Magnus magnus.kindmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Cardell Jennifer jennifer.cardell@politiker.goteborg.se
Hussein Saida saida.hussein@politiker.goteborg.se
Hammarstrand Robert robert.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Hussain Safdar safdar@all-access.se
Wising Christina christina.wising@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Carina carina.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Bengtsson Birgitta birgitta.bengtsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Havdelin Daniel daniel.havdelin@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Katarina katamil2000@yahoo.se
Berlin Joakim joakim.berlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Lisbeth
Schönbeck Britt britt.schonbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahl Agneta agneta.ahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Rikard rikard.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Christer christer.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Oijens Maria
Lidfeldt Bertil ivar.bertil.lidfeldt@politiker.goteborg.se
Westerholm Anne-Christine anne-christine.vesterholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Strömberg Tintin
Stenlöf Viktor viktor.stenlof@politiker.goteborg.se
Norstedt Per per.norstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Gumbo Strandvik Floid floid.gumbo.strandvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Brunnström Kerstin kerstin.brunnstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Reinhold Kenny
Blixt Inger inger.blixt@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Anneli anneli.sdn.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ledin Da Rosa Rikard rikard.ledin@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlqvist Lars-Ola lars-ola.dahlqvist@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Kjell A kjell.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Göran goran.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Kia Eshag eshag.kia@politiker.goteborg.se
Sällström Lena l.sallstrom@telia.com
Karlevid-Cajander Carina carina.karlevid.cajander@politiker.goteborg.se
Sand Jimmy jimmy.sand@politiker.goteborg.se
Kiela Willy willy.kiela@politiker.goteborg.se
Skånsberg Eva Marianne eva-marianne.skansberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Rigemar Torbjörn torbjorn.rigemar@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Carlsson Sven sven.carlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Melin Maria maria.melin@politiker.goteborg.se
Jinesjö Jesper jesper.jinesjo@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Alfred alfred.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Alnebratt My my.alnebratt@politiker.goteborg.se
Claesson Laasko Johan johan.laasko@politiker.goteborg.se
Källström Conny conny.kallstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Kaskas Salam salam.kaskas@politiker.goteborg.se
Larsson Gunnar T
Björklund Britt-Marie
Nesterud Birgitta birgitta.nesterud@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekström Pija pija.ekstrom@pollitiker.goteborg.se
Janson Viola I M
Nilsson Hans T O hans.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekman Isak isak.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlborg Anna anna.ahlborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Borg Elisabeth elisabeth.borg@politiker.goteborg.se
Rohman Zaklina zaklina.rohman@politiker.goteborg.se
Backlund Thore thore.backlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Lundell Julia julia.lundell@politiker.goteborg.se
Velarde Gladys gladys.velarde@politiker.goteborg.se
Wilson Anne-Kristine anne-kristine.wilson@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Ingvar ingvar.s.svensson@telia.com
Jardeby Joakim joakim.jardeby@politiker.goteborg.se
Linde Elisabet elisabet.linde@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlström Marianne marianne.carlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Fransson Linda linda.fransson@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Oskar oskar.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Reinholdson Bengt Arne bengt-arne.reinholdson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindbom Lisen lisen.kindbom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wennberg Katarina katarina.wennberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Vivi-Ann vivi-ann.nilsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Adler Birgitta birgitta.adler@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Köster Gabriella gabriella.koster@politiker.goteborg.se
Skoglund Lars lars.skoglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Edmar Lars J lars.edman@politiker.goteborg.se
Skoglund Staffan B H
Söderling Claes claes.soderling@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagberg Joakim joakim.hagberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Ronny ronny.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pettersson Tea tea.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Moosavi Abbas abbas.moosavi@politiker.goteborg.se
Schagerström Annelie annelie.schagerstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Siyad Abdirahman abdirahman.said.siyad@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Ulf H C ulf.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallberg Mattias mattias.hallberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Wensberg Annica annica.wensberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Eva C eva.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Hanna L hanna.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Donning Ylva ylva.donning@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekström Hans A hans.ekstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Esmail Nejad Bahman bahman.esmail-nejad@politiker.goteborg.se
Näslund Ulla-Karin
Johansson Pär par.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Todorovic Dragana dragana.todorovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlström Roland roland.dahlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Nörbäk Silvia silvia.norbak@politiker.goteborg.se
Mitikka Ellen M H ellen.mittika@politiker.goteborg.se
Ryberg Jan-Åke jan-ake.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Alm Elsa elsa.alm@politiker.goteborg.se
Hansson Annika annika.hansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Malmström Ruben ruben.malmstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Wallad Begi Kochar kochar.wallad.begi@politiker.goteborg.se
Borssén Sebastian sebastian.borssen@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Ulla Y ulla.yvette.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Ulf-Henrik ulf-henrik.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustavsson Marcus
Ainali Olsson Leena marja-leena.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahonen Tarmo E J tarmo.esko.johannes.ahonen@politiker.goteborg.se
Markianos Emelie emelie.markianos@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Joakim
Andersson Axel
Schönbeck Simon
Josic Tatjana tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se
Kirksaether Peter
Stenquist Marie
Nilsson Henrik B E henrik.be.nilsson@volvocars.com
Aronsson Hans hans.aronsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Ring Virpi virpi.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Stefan
Franceschi Caterina caterina.franceschi@politiker.goteborg.se
Westerling Gunnar westerling.gunnar@gmail.com
Heydari Chenor chenor.heydari@hotmail.com
Pihlqvist Lena
Forsling Bengt
Näslund Peter
Henriksson Mattias J
Akujärvi Anne
Ludvigsson Olle
Sjöstedt Lennart R
Blixt Ronald
Melkersson Therese
Mustafa Renas
Stensson Adam
Samuelsson Krister krister.samuelsson@lo.se
Ljung David
Koturanovic Dijana
Billmark Kerstin M
Nesic Tamara
Berggren Dan I
Sjöö Andreas E andreas.sjoo@socialdemokraterna.se
Johansson Patrik patrik.2.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lökkeberg Marie
Hallén Jesper
Hektor Johanna M T
Jivén Anna anna.jiven@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Hans A
Forslind Jonas
Malmberg Carin malmbergcarin@gmail.com
Sabel Bernt R W bernt.sabel@politiker.goteborg.se
Ståhl Boris M
Rezaeivar Parisa parisa.rezaeivar@politiker.goteborg.se
Skarsjö Anna Sofia
Akrad David
Hultén Inger inger.hulten@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Gunilla C gunilla.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rönnholm Petra petra.ronnholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Edin Thomas
Andersson Bengt bengt.andersson@chalmers.se
Tellefsdal Jim
Wilhelmson Mai-Britt mai-britt.wilhelmson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Olofsson Eva eva.olofsson@socialdemokraterna.se
Moberg Anders anders.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Jens O
Nilsson Jan F
Stafsén Pernilla pernillastafsen@hotmail.com
Pour Bayramian Parham
Eliasson Kurt E
Johansson Lars V lars.valdemar@me.com
Pedrini Claudia claudia.pedrini@politiker.goteborg.se
Wikström Linnea
Carlfors Colin G colincarlfors@gmail.com
Fransson Moa-Lisa
Kiyrjavainen-Hyväri Liisa liisa.k.hyvari@gmail.com
Holmqvist Christina
Eriksson Tall Frida
Wessman Sebastian sebastian.wessman@politiker.goteborg.se
Vakant