Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (275 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Greenberg Gelotte Karin karin.greenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Westlund Andreas
Yigit Roshan roshan.yigit@politiker.goteborg.se
Malm Lena lena.malm@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Johansson Alfred alfred.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekström Hans A
Johansson Ronny ronny.johansson@malareforbundet.se
Kia Eshag eshag.kia@telia.com
Carlfors Colin G colincarlfors@gmail.com
Heydari Shadiye shadiye.heydari@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Torben johanssontorben@gmail.com
Arnsmar Mats mats.arnsmar@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Lisbeth lisbetheleonor.eriksson@bredband.net
Hasselgren Arne G arne.hasselgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Hvittfeldt Sofia
Gustafsson Ulla Y ulla.y@telia.com
Jonsson Mattias mattias.jonsson@riksdagen.se
Attenius Jonas jonas.attenius@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Kjell A
Schubert Endrick endrick.schubert@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Andreae Ingrid ingrid.andreae@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Jivén Anna anna.jiven@politiker.goteborg.se
Flodin Erika erika.flodin@politiker.goteborg.se
Carlsson Gunilla C gunilla.c.carlsson@riksdagen.se
Bringsoniou Sofi sofi.bringsoniou@politiker.goteborg.se
Brehmer Maria modomia@hotmail.com
Sabel Bernt R W bernt.sabel@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindh Peter peter.lindh.220@gmail.com
Landén Ohlsson Lena lena.landen-ohlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Jan F jan.f.nilsson@ifmetall.se
Ligander Sillberg Susanne B susanne.ligander@politiker.goteborg.se
Aronsson Hans hans.aronsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Wittgren-Ahl Siw I siw.wittgrenahl@gmail.com
Linnarsson Håkan G
Nilsson Hans A hans.a.nilsson.64@gmail.com
Dalman Eek Cecilia cecilia.dalman.eek@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Edman Anita K anita.edman@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Vivi-Ann vivi-ann.nilsson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Ljung David
Fransson Eva-Lena
Rigemar Torbjörn torbjorn.rigemar@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Hermansson Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.hermansson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Hector Andreas
Hammarstrand Robert robert.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlqvist Lars-Ola lars-ola.dahlqvist@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Blixt Inger
Donning Ylva ylva.donning@politiker.goteborg.se
Rezaeivar Parisa parisa.rezaeivar@politiker.goteborg.se
Magnander Orvar orvar.ma@comhem.se
Hallengren Håkan O hakan.hallengren@politiker.goteborg.se
Westerling Gunnar westerling.gunnar@gmail.com
Edmar Lars J lars.edman@politiker.goteborg.se
Henriksson Johansson Carina carina.henriksson.johansson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Näslund Ulla-Karin ullakarin.nslund@telia.com
Khan Shahbaz shahbaz.khan@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Shafik Reger reger.shafik@politiker.goteborg.se
Bernhardsson Anette
Björklund Ann-Marie
Edin Thomas thomas.edin@familjebostader.se
Moosavi Abbas abbas.moosavi@politiker.goteborg.se
Skoglund Lars lars.skoglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Olofsson Eva eva.olofsson@socialdemokraterna.se
Eriksson Anneli anneli.sdn.eriksson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hartvig Barbro
Turunc Cenab cenab.turunc@politiker.goteborg.se
Pasic Jonathan jonathan.pasic@politiker.goteborg.se
Tedenstedt David david.tedenstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Rikard rikard.andersson@higab.se
Högberg Åke L R
Törngren Britt-Marie V britt-marie.torngren@telia.com
Westerholm Anne-Christine awesterh@hotmail.com
Silke Liz M liz.silke@politiker.goteborg.se
Sabel Gerd gerd.sabel@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Katarina katarina.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hulter Elisabeth M M
Andersson Bengt bengt.andersson@chalmers.se
Jervhäll Conny
Moeeni Taghavi Ali ali.moeeni@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlborg Anna anna.ahlborg@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Blomqvist Leif leif.blomqvist0@gmail.com
Johansson Dan-Eve dan-eve.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Alsterlind Inga-Lill ingalill.alsterlind@gmail.com
Hektor Johanna M T
Voyvodova Mariya mariya.voyvodova@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Akbas Aslan aslan.akbas@politiker.goteborg.se
Wilhelmson Mai-Britt mai-britt.wilhelmson@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Hedayati Allaedin allaedin.hedayati@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Tommy tommy.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Niklasson Mikael G mikael.niklasson@politiker.goteborg.se
Elfström Barbro
Augustsson Bengt
Ekman Isak isak.ekman@politiker.goteborg.se
Kozomora Vujadin vujadin.kozomora@politiker.goteborg.se
Delgado Cristian cristian.delgado@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Ledin Rikard rikard.ledin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ludvigsson Olle
Kristiansson Tore tore.kristiansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Forslind Jonas
Moberg Göran goran.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Norstedt Per per.norstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlman Erne erne.ahlman@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Christer
Teclezion Sara sara.teclezion@politiker.goteborg.se
Stafsén Pernilla pernillastafsen@hotmail.com
Tryggvadottir Viktoria viktoria.tryggvadottir@politiker.goteborg.se
Berlekom Johan johan.berlekom@telia.com
Karlsson Kågan kagan.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lidfeldt Bertil
Widman Camilla J R-M camilla.widman@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Marina marina.johansson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Hjälm Rune rune.hjalm@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöstedt Lennart R
Haglund Carl-Gunnar carl-gunnar.haglund@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Pär par.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Moberg Eva C eva.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Skånsberg Eva Marianne eva-marianne.skansberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Schönbeck Britt britt.schonbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Wagner Jessica
Brandin Claes-Göran
Söderling Claes claes.soderling@politiker.goteborg.se
Wängstedt Kent T kentwangstedt@hotmail.se
Brunnström Kerstin
Hussein Saida saida.hussein@politiker.goteborg.se
Stenborg Susanne susanne.stenborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hoserius Margareta margareta.hoserius@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergkvist Lisbeth
Vancas Moberg Anette M
Ramadanovic Admir admir.ramadanovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Albinsson Ulf ulf.albinsson@volvo.com
Moberg Anders anders.moberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Joakim
Kiela Willy willy.kiela@politiker.goteborg.se
Ylander Fredrik fredrik.ylander@politiker.goteborg.se
Schagerström Annelie annelie.schagerstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Ulf H C ulf.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Tuvegran Ingela ingela.tuvegran@politiker.goteborg.se
Hulter Johannes johannes.hulter@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Johansson Lars V lars.valdemar@me.com
Riise-Birger Alexis alexis.riise-birger@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlström Carina L B carina.dahlstrom@familjebostader.goteborg.se
Henriksson Mattias J
Olsson Arne L arne.gbg.olsson@gmail.com
Stenquist Marie
Strömberg Tintin
Sjöö Andreas E andreas.sjoo@socialdemokraterna.se
Hermansson Adler Magnus P magnus.hermansson.adler@politiker.goteborg.se
Handzar Alma
Sheikh Aghaei Diako diako.sheikh.aghaei@politiker.goteborg.se
Pour Bayramian Parham
Mbye Pa pa.mbye@politiker.goteborg.se
Back Marita
Josic Tatjana tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se
Sand Jimmy jimmy.sand@politiker.goteborg.se
Söderberg Lennart
Iljazi Refie refie7@hotmail.com
Nilsson Hans T O hans.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Skoglund Staffan B H
Nörbäk Silvia silvia.norbak@politiker.goteborg.se
Körnung Kristina
Gumbo Strandvik Floid floid.gumbo.strandvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Reinholdson Bengt Arne bengt-arne.reinholdson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindmark Magnus magnus.kindmark@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Magnus magnus.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gladh Patrick patrick.gladh@politiker.goteborg.se
Westberg Christer A westberg.christer@telia.com
Johansson Agneta
Henriksén Stefan
Reinhold Kenny kenny.reinhold@seko.se
Bernhardsson Håkan hakan.bernhardsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Rönnholm Petra petra.ronnholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Ryberg Jan-Åke jan-ake.ryberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Nihlblad Eva B eva.nihlblad@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Anette anette.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Susanne susanne.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Nesterud Birgitta birgitta.nesterud@politiker.goteborg.se
Fredholm Berit E
Talebi Reza M reza.talebi@abf.se
Lundell Julia
Hassel Britt-Marie
Varas Jose jose.varas@politiker.goteborg.se
Backlund Thore thore.backlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Mujdzic Dijana dijana.mujdzic@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Siv siv.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Alamshahi Mitra mitra.alamshahi@abf.se
Björneld Lena lena.bjorneld@telia.com
Östh Karlsson Marie marie.osth@molndal.se
Ljungberg Stephan stephan.ljungberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Öberg Gustav H C R gustav.oberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Samuelsson Krister krister.samuelsson@lo.se
Wessman Sebastian sebastian.wessman@politiker.goteborg.se
Linde Elisabeth elisabet.linde@politiker.goteborg.se
Rud Pedersén Amalia amalia.pedersen@politiker.goteborg.se
Blomstrand Kaisu
Hansson Annika annika.hansson.gbg@bredband.net
Carlström Marianne marianne.carlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Forsberg Ingrid ingrid.forsberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Pedrini Claudia claudia.pedrini@politiker.goteborg.se
Wising Christina christina.wising@politiker.goteborg.se
Mitikka Ellen M H ellen.mittika@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Virpi virpi.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Ahlstedt Ulf advokat.ulf.ahlstedt@telia.com
Lindström Jens O jens.lindstrom@handels.se
Gunnarsson Madlen A
Gustafsson Ulla Irene ullgus_55@hotmail.com
Wennberg Claes claes.wennberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Peters Suzanne
Espiga Dario dario.espiga@politiker.goteborg.se
Akrad David
Åsberg Thomas thomas.asberg@politiker.goteobrg.se
Malmström Ruben
Holmqvist Christina
Ahlstedt Malva
Werner Jeanette jeanette.werner@politiker.goteborg.se
Boroumand Jasmin jasmin.boroumand@gmail.com
Cardell Jennifer jennifer.cardell@politiker.goteborg.se
Behseta Mandana mandana_behseta@hotmail.com
Ahl Agneta
Lundgren Bo J bo.lundgren@hotmail.se
Rasmusson Eva-Marie eva-marie.rasmusson@politiker.goteborg.se
Atta Janna janna.atta@politiker.goteborg.se
Dahlström Roland roland.dahlstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergman Dunbäck Kristofer
Hagberg Joakim
Büser Johan johan.buser@gmail.com
Ekström Pija
Alnebratt Håkan hakan@alnebratt.se
Havdelin Daniel
Esmailnejad Bahman bahman.esmail-nejad@politiker.goteborg.se
Akar Josef
Eneroth Jesper jesper.eneroth@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindström Staffan staffan.lindstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallén Bertil E bertil.hallen@seko.se
Berlin Joakim joakim.berlin@politiker.goteborg.se
Steingrüber Christian christian.steingruber@politiker.goteborg.se
Styvén Carl carlstyven@gmail.com
Augustsson Maria
Odner Miguel miguel.odhner@kungalv.se
Wennberg Katarina katarina.wennberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Franceschi Caterina caterina.franceschi@politiker.goteborg.se
Hultén Inger inger.hulten@politiker.goteborg.se
Ring Carina carina.ring@politiker.goteborg.se
Velarde Gladys gladys.velarde@politiker.goteborg.se
Kaskas Salam salam.kaskas@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlevid-Cajander Carina carina.karlevid.cajander@politiker.goteborg.se
Janson Viola I M
Barakzahi Mirza mirza.barakzahi@politiker.goteborg.se
Frisk Thomas friskthomas@hotmail.com
Åberg Jane jane.aberg@telia.com
Svensson Ingvar ingvar.s.svensson@telia.com
Stenlöf Viktor
Wilson Anne-Kristine anne-kristine.wilson@politiker.goteborg.se
Bodin Morgan
Kivinen Juhani
Wensberg Peter V peter.wensberg@byggnads.se
Johansson Ulf-Henrik ulf-henrik.johansson@politiker.goteborg.se
Pohlstrand Helene helene.pohlstrand@politiker.goteborg.se
Billmark Kerstin M
Andersson Leif leif.andersson@lo.se
Alnebratt Kerstin kerstin.alnebratt@gu.se
Björklund Britt-Marie
Hussain Safdar safdar.hussainswe@gmail.com
Todorovic Dragana dragana.todorovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Borovic-Huseinovic Vasva vasva.borovic@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Martin ma.karlsson@live.se
Eismark Mårten marten.eismark@politiker.goteborg.se
Waldenfors Sara sara.waldenfors@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Henrik B E henrik.be.nilsson@volvocars.com
Gustavsson Marcus
Eriksson Sören A
Forsberg Nina
Almqvist Fredrika
Messing Ulrica
Johansson Peggy
Rosberg Karl-Henrik karl-henrik.rosberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Mahdi Maath