Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (82 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Engdar Marianne
Fogelgren Ann Catrine ann.catrine.fogelgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Odenjung Helene helene.odenjung@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergman Alme Kristina kristina.bergman.alme@politiker.goteborg.se
Ben Salem Dynehäll Mariah mariah.ben.salem.dynehall@politiker.goteborg.se
Darvik Axel axel.darvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Flyborg Eva eva.flyborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Pär J par.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Anderssen Bo bo.anderssen@politiker.goteborg.se
Wettermark Sköld Hanna Linnea hanna.linnea.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jonsson Olle
Eraybar Andreas andreas.eraybar@liberalerna.se
Andreasson Harriet I
Jellbo Sven sven.jellbo@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Björkquist Kjell Ö S k.bjorkqvist@hotmail.com
Landervik Alf alf.landervik@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Olsson Mariella mariella.e.olsson@gmail.com
Hörnquist Robert O robert.hornquist@live.se
Gräns Ingvar
Brodd Richard richardgbg@me.com
Darvik Charlotte
Påhlsson Monica monica.pahlsson@gmail.com
Merta Ann-Marie ann-marie.merta@politiker.goteborg.se
Westh Annika
Jablonska Ewa ewa.jablonska@politiker.goteborg.se
Nachemson Lotta lotta.nachemson@politiker.goteborg.se
Kjessler Anita anita.kjessler@politiker.goteborg.se
Andersson Daniel daniel.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se
Krantz Patrik patrik.krantz@politiker.goteborg.se
Söderström Sven sven.soderstrom@politiker.goteborg.se
Winqvist Roy-Lennart roy-lennart.winqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Liljesand Johan johan.liljesand@politiker.goteborg.se
Lenander Jan jan.lenander@politiker.goteborg.se
Blom Ellinor ellinor.blom@politiker.goteborg.se
Frid Andreas andreas.frid@politiker.goteborg.se
Adamik Jens B E R jens.adamik@politiker.goteborg.se
Mohamsson Simona simona.mohamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Gerdås Mattias J S mattias.gerdas@politiker.goteborg.se
Skansholm David david.skansholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Jan jan.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jedvert Ingela
Österberg Ellen ellen.osterberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Ling Fransson Birgitta birgitta.ling.fransson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hallman Johanna johanna.hallman@politiker.goteborg.se
Toftered Gabriella gabriella.toftered@politiker.goteborg.se
Lintin-Wold Peter peter.lintin-wold@politiker.goteborg.se
Jakosjin Birgitta birgitta.jakosjin@politiker.goteborg.se
Nörby Ditte ditte.norby@politiker.goteborg.se
Wikman Björn bjorn.wikman@politiker.goteborg.se
Almgren Gunilla gunilla.almgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Arnander Mattias mattias.arnander@politiker.goteborg.se
Ansah-Pewudie Kojo kojo.ansah-pewudie@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Ann-Christin ann-christin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Krantz Berit berit.krantz@politiker.goteborg.se
Lans Sture sture.gunnar.lans@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergholm Björn bjorn.bergholm@politiker.goteborg.se
Jedvert Björn bjorn.jedvert@politiker.goteborg.se
Werner Valeria valeria.werner@politiker.goteborg.se
Wetterskog Kent kent.wetterskog@politik.goteborg.se
Radal Ernest ernest.radal@politiker.goteborg.se
Vahlén Kent kent.vahlen@politiker.goteborg.se
Arasimowicz Tim tim.arasimowicz@politiker.goteborg.se
Jerlov Fredrik P S fredrik.jerlov@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindgärde Olof olof.lindgarde@politiker.goteborg.se
Björklund Margita
Olsson Lennart H Å lennart.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Pia pia.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindh Ulf
Lind Per
Granquist Birgitta birgitta.granquist@politiker.goteborg.se
Lagerstedt Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.lagerstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Jonason Martin martin.jonason@politiker.goteborg.se
Duell Lennart H lennart.duell@telia.com
Sjöberg Ulf ulf.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Thomte Göran goran.thomte@politiker.goteborg.se
Nordin Lars lars.nordin@politiker.goteborg.se
Abouzeedan Adli adli.abouzeedan@politiker.goteborg.se
Rahmberg Mats F mats.rahmberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Veres Karin karin.veres@politiker.goteborg.se
Fransson Åke ake.fransson@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Siv M siv.marianne.svensson@politiker.goteborg.se