Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (74 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Duell Lennart H lennart.duell@telia.com
Ben Salem Dynehäll Mariah mariah.ben.salem.dynehall@politiker.goteborg.se
Rothmyr Ulf ulf.rothmyr@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Jellbo Sven sven.jellbo@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Jerlov Fredrik P S fredrik.jerlov@jerlov.se
Odenjung Helene helene.odenjung@politiker.goteborg.se
Karlsson Anders G V
Björklund Margita margita.bjorklund@higab.se
Björkqvist Kjell Ö S k.bjorkqvist@hotmail.com
Engdar Marianne
Gräns Ingvar
Rundberg Bengt combatbengt@hotmail.com
Lindgärde Olof
Flyborg Eva eva.flyborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Rahmberg Mats F mats.rahmberg@volvo.com
Bager Erling
Lind Per per-lind@bredband2.com
Fransson Åke
Kiszkiel Piotr piotr.kiszkiel@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Fogelgren Ann Catrine ann.catrine.fogelgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Olsson Lennart H Å lennart.olsson@liberal.se
Abouzeedan Adli
Bergman Alme Kristina kristina.bergman.alme@politiker.goteborg.se
Darvik Axel axel.darvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Gustafsson Pär J par.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Anderssen Bo bo.anderssen@politiker.goteborg.se
Wettermark Hanna Linnea hanna.linnea.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Liljesand Johan johan.liljesand@politiker.goteborg.se
Gerdås Mattias J S
Andersson Olle
Wetterskog Kent kent.wetterskog@politik.goteborg.se
Ling Fransson Birgitta birgitta.ling.fransson@politiker.goteborg.se
Almgren Gunilla
Arnander Mattias
Sjöberg Ulf ulf.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Jonsson Olle olle.jonsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Eraybar Andreas
Palmgren Kristina kristina.palmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Jablonska Ewa ewa.jablonska@politiker.goteborg.se
Winqvist Roy-Lennart roy-lennart.winqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Lenander Jan
Nilsson Ann-Christin ann-christin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Wolodarska Joanna joanna.wolodarska@politiker.goteborg.se
Andreasson Harriet I
Jakosjin Birgitta birgitta.jakosjin@politiker.goteborg.se
Landervik Alf
Wikberg Linda
Kjessler Anita anita.kjessler@politiker.goteborg.se
Adamik Jens B E R jens.adamik@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Charlotte
Vahlén Kent
Olsson Mariella
Mohamsson Simona simona.mohamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Hörnquist Robert O
Lintin-Wold Peter
Krantz Berit berit.krantz@politiker.goteborg.se
Friberg Birgitta I
Skansholm David
Blom Ellinor
Söderström Sven
Ansah-Pewudie Kojo
Frid Andreas
Krantz Patrik patrik.krantz@politiker.goteborg.se
Merte Ann-Marie
Toftered Gabriella gabriella.toftered@politiker.goteborg.se
Nachemsson Lotta lotta.nachemson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jedvert Björn bjorn.jedvert@politiker.goteborg.se
Aronsson Sivert
Wikman Björn bjorn.wikman@politiker.goteborg.se
Lans Sture
Radal Ernest
Nörby Ditte ditte.norby@politiker.goteborg.se
Svensson Jan
Viklund Victoria victoria.viklund@politiker.goteborg.se