Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (79 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Pär J par.gustafsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jellbo Sven sven.jellbo@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Fogelgren Ann Catrine ann.catrine.fogelgren@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Kiszkiel Piotr piotr.kiszkiel@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / piotr.kiszkiel@politiker.goteborg.se
Odenjung Helene helene.odenjung@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Anderssen Bo bo.anderssen@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / bo.anderssen@politiker.goteborg.se
Palmgren Kristina kristina.palmgren@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / kristina.palmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ben Salem Dynehäll Mariah
Darvik Axel axel.darvik@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / axel.darvik@politiker.goteborg.se
Eraybar Andreas
Schmidt Jerker jerker.schmidt@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / jerker.schmidt@politiker.goteborg.se
Rothmyr Ulf ulf.rothmyr@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Darelius Martin
Lagerstedt Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.lagerstedt@politiker.goteborg.se
Korn Roger roger.korn@politiker.goteborg.se
Adamik Jens B E R jens.adamik@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / jens.adamik@politiker.goteborg.se
Mohamsson Simona simona.mohamsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jedvert Ingela ingela.jedvert@politiker.goteborg.se
Krantz Berit berit.krantz@politiker.goteborg.se
Hellgren Peter peter.hellgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Ann-Christin ann-christin.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Jonason Martin martin.jonason@politiker.goteborg.se
Aronsson Sivert
Nordin Lars lars.nordin@politiker.goteborg.se
Jakosjin Birgitta birgitta.jakosjin@politiker.goteborg.se
Ling Fransson Birgitta birgitta.ling.fransson@politiker.goteborg.se
Schillke Martin martin.schillke@politiker.goteborg.se
Thomte Göran goran.thomte@politiker.goteborg.se
Björkqvist Kjell Ö S k.bjorkqvist@hotmail.com
Rahmberg Mats F mats.rahmberg@volvo.com
Abouzeedan Adli
Björklund Margita margita.bjorklund@higab.se
Krantz Patrik patrik.krantz@politiker.goteborg.se
Jablonska Ewa ewa.jablonska@politiker.goteborg.se
Duell Lennart H lennart.duell@telia.com
Jerlov Fredrik P S fredrik.jerlov@jerlov.se
Beckman Ann-Marie
Jedvert Björn bjorn.jedvert@politiker.goteborg.se
Lind Per per-lind@bredband2.com
Olsson Lennart H Å lennart.olsson@liberal.se
Karlsson Anders G V anders.gv.karlsson@telia.com
Lindgärde Olof
Flyborg Eva eva.flyborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Kjessler Anita anita.kjessler@politiker.goteborg.se
Florén Maria maria.floren@politiker.goteborg.se
Hanna Sharoken sharoken.hanna@politiker.goteborg.se
Wettermark Hanna Linnea hanna.linnea.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Winqvist Roy-Lennart roy-lennart.winqvist@politiker.goteborg.se
Haag Per I per.haag@politiker.goteborg.se
Wikman Björn bjorn.wikman@politiker.goteborg.se
Nilsson Maria maria.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Haag Eva-Lena C eva-lena.haag@politiker.goteborg.se
Sjöberg Ulf ulf.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Harnell Simona simona.harnell@politiker.goteborg.se
Wettergren Anders anders.wettergren@politiker.goteborg.se
Påhlsson Monica monica.pahlsson@gmail.com
Brodd Richard richardgbg@me.com
Edman Gillis
Bergman Alme Kristina
Bager Erling
Ansah-Pewudie Kojo
Ojde Arne
Wolodarska Joanna joanna.wolodarska@politiker.goteborg.se
Friberg Birgitta I
Rundberg Bengt combatbengt@hotmail.com
Edin Henrik henrik.edin@politiker.goteborg.se
Liljesand Johan johan.liljesand@politiker.goteborg.se
Fransson Åke
Nörby Ditte ditte.norby@politiker.goteborg.se
Engdar Marianne
Darvik Charlotte charlotte.darvik@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Andersson Robert
Gräns Ingvar ingvar.grans@folkpartiet.se
Påhlman Simon simon.pahlman@politiker.goteborg.se
Viklund Victoria victoria.viklund@politiker.goteborg.se
Johnsson Olle olle.johnsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Frid Andreas
Landervik Alf
Toftered Gabriella gabriella.toftered@politiker.goteborg.se