Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bäck Kalle kalle.back@politiker.goteborg.se
Berntsson Maria maria.berntsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mildgrim Karolina karolina.mildgrim@politiker.goteborg.se
Knudtzon Jörgen jorgen.knudtzon@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Lallo Kristina kristina.lallo@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagman Thore thore.hagman@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindh Lina lina.lindh@politiker.goteborg.se
Evinsnö Rasmus
Lann Elisabet elisabet.lann@politiker.goteborg.se
Löfgren Peter peter.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Lega David david.lega@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekborg Anna anna.ekborg@politiker.goteborg.se
Gellerstedt Bengt-Åke bengt-ake.gellerstedt@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Adhrian Mats mats.adhrian@politiker.goteborg.se
Woxlin Erik
Bergman Marianne marianne.bergman@politiker.goteborg.se
Pihlblad Oscar
Dalbark Lovisa lovisa.dalbark@gmail.com
Sandell Tobias
Vakant
Kurzwelly Martin martin.kurzwelly@politiker.goteborg.se