Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bäck Kalle
Adolfsson Inga-Lill
Koppfeldt Mathias mathias@livsanda.se
Annvik Gerhard gerhard.annvik@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Hagman Hampus hampus.hagman@politiker.goteborg.se
Berntsson Maria maria.berntsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Granberg Stålbert Matilda matilda.granberg.stalbert@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Lega David david.lega@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Mildgrim Karolina karolina.mildgrim@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagman Thore thore.hagman@politiker.goteborg.se
Stålbert Rita rita@stalbert.se
Kurzwelly Martin
Löfgren Peter peter.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Agrell Sofia sofia.agrell@politiker.goteborg.se
Schedvin Jessica
Gullmajsdotter Monica P
Marawgeh Augin augin.marawgeh@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekelund Malin
Sylvesten Göran
Bergman Marianne marianne.bergman@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindal Anna anna.kindal@gmail.com
Runsten Sören soren.runsten@politiker.goteborg.se
Palmgren Erik
Knudtzon Jörgen jorgen.knudtzon@politiker.goteborg.se
Rydh Ida
Alterklev Lars
Axelsson Mathias mathias.axelsson@politiker.goteborg.se