Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Koppfeldt Mathias mathias@livsanda.se
Lega David david.lega@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekelund Malin
Sylvesten Göran
Gellerstedt Bengt-Åke
Bäck Kalle kalle.back@politiker.goteborg.se
Berntsson Maria maria.berntsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Mildgrim Karolina karolina.mildgrim@politiker.goteborg.se
Knudtzon Jörgen jorgen.knudtzon@politiker.goteborg.se
Norén Lallo Kristina kristina.lallo@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagman Thore thore.hagman@politiker.goteborg.se
Lindh Lina
Evinsnö Rasmus
Lann Elisabet elisabet.lann@politiker.goteborg.se
Löfgren Peter peter.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ekborg Anna