Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lega David david.lega@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Berntsson Maria maria.berntsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / maria.berntsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Granberg Stålbert Matilda matilda.granberg.stalbert@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / matilda.granberg.stalbert@politiker.goteborg.se
Annvik Gerhard gerhard.annvik@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Marawgeh Augin augin.marawgeh@politiker.goteborg.se
Bergman Marianne marianne.bergman@politiker.goteborg.se
Agrell Sofia sofia.agrell@politiker.goteborg.se
Hagman Hampus hampus.hagman@politiker.goteborg.se
Runsten Sören soren.runsten@politiker.goteborg.se
Kindal Anna anna.kindal@gmail.com
Bäck Kalle
Gullmajsdotter Monica P
Löfgren Peter peter.a.lofgren@politiker.goteborg.se
Alterklev Lars
Adolfsson Inga-Lill
Axelsson Mathias mathias.axelsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Knudtzon Jörgen jorgen.knudtzon@politiker.goteborg.se
Palmgren Erik
Sylvesten Göran
Ekelund Malin
Koppfeldt Mathias mathias@livsanda.se
Schedvin Jessica
Hagman Thore thore.hagman@politiker.goteborg.se
Stålbert Rita rita@stalbert.se
Kurzwelly Martin
Rydh Ida
Mildgrim Karolina karolina.mildgrim@politiker.goteborg.se