Förtroendevalda Göteborgs Stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fogelklou Jörgen jorgen.fogelklou@politiker.goteborg.se
Mattsson Mats mats.mattsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Nyström Robert robert.nystrom@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se
Dahlén Stefan stefan.dahlen@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Stafrén Yvonne yvonne.stafren@politiker.goteborg.se
Ståhl Jimmy jimmy.stahl@politiker.goteborg.se
Tidland Björn bjorn.tidland@politiker.goteborg.se
Eriksson Mats
Kjaerbeck Agneta agneta.kjaerbeck@politiker.goteborg.se
Hätting Christer christer.hatting@politiker.goteborg.se
Ragnarsson Rasmus rasmus.ragnarsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Femrell Krista krista.femrell@politiker.goteborg.se
Robbjens Karl karl.robbjens@politiker.goteborg.se
Holmlund Andreas andreas.holmlund@politiker.goteborg.se
Taxén Börjesson Pernilla pernilla.borjesson@politiker.goteborg.se